Carace Kwan~!!!

She very tall about 175CM maybe 173 about that.

Rhys good to see u again..:biggrin:

i think she is 172cm exactly.. if i still remember correctly as she told me.. hahhaa

Kakakakaka~~~Jin don't so cruel lah...I 175cm only but i went out with her before she also sometimes wear heels sometimes wear slipper only. according to condition lah.

hehehe... now in war with him & Fatt ma... must be cruel to them ma... ehhehee:proud::proud:

i prefer wearing high heel, can can jack the ass a bit for more good looking....:love::love::love:

hehehe... now in war with him & Fatt ma... must be cruel to them ma... ehhehee:proud::proud:

i prefer wearing high heel, can can jack the ass a bit for more good looking....:love::love::love:

=.=' Jin look good in high heels or easier for you to jack from behind cause wearing high heels? If you know what I mean...:biggrin:

hahaha.... shorty, pls step a side la...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
cis... u tall only mah... not i short... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif

means how many times u've been out with her before??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif

http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/drool.gif

=.=' Jin look good in high heels or easier for you to jack from behind cause wearing high heels? If you know what I mean...:biggrin:
jack behind for what??... i prefer to jack in front... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

Sky, when out with her? Ermm~~Ar~~Ermm~~ no lah.. never did...:biggrin: wah~~ today's weather so glommy don't know will rain or not ah Sky...:hmmmm:

You prefer jack from front ah? Hahaha :biggrin::biggrin: Aiya, you know Jin lah...he love backside wan~~

Fat Gor, love to jack side ways wan~~~ :burnout:*cabut*

hehehehe... same old same old la...:love::love::love:

cis... u tall only mah... not i short... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif
international standard is 182cm... so, u consider as short.... hehehehe.....
pls go get the shorter chicks...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

means how many times u've been out with her before??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif

http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/drool.gif

jack behind for what??... i prefer to jack in front... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

i dun mind... as long as can jack... ehehhee:love::love:

Sky, when out with her? Ermm~~Ar~~Ermm~~ no lah.. never did...:biggrin: wah~~ today's weather so glommy don't know will rain or not ah Sky...:hmmmm:

You prefer jack from front ah? Hahaha :biggrin::biggrin: Aiya, you know Jin lah...he love backside wan~~

Fat Gor, love to jack side ways wan~~~ :burnout:*cabut*

hehehee... TR really knows my type...:love::love:

Side Way...???:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: armpit ar..??:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Fat-gor now damn lansi liao ..... Got new monster ride forgotten everyone already ...

What now me only ..........? It has always been me-self ONLY ... Hahahaha ...

Fat Gor always also so lan si wan lah~~:biggrin::biggrin: he date Carace quietly and don't tiu us here already. He must be thinking~~ Muahahaha, those idiot still roam around the forum hoping Carace to post while I enjoy ****** with her...Muahahaha~~

:burnout: