Carace Kwan~!!!

Running my family busisness and I do mostly the marketing (travel overseas) and shipping coordination (contacting shipping company).

So I travel overseas a lot and I know a lot of girls from shipping line. Don't know why shipping line hire a lot of girl workforce. The whole office is girls from about young and aunties. Even the sales team also mostly girls. My contact so many girl's name until i don't know who is who. Will get the name wrong sometimes...Hahaha..remember once i called my gf then mention another girl's name...end up kantoi...
now i am jealous... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif

i got so many gay name too..:mad::mad::mad:

lucky u dont have my number... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

Jin, setup PR company for what?

Sky, dont jealous lah...nothing to jealous...very san fu wan you know? ...I give Jin ur hp number so he can call you....:biggrin: Jin u want ah ?

When i not around you ppl talk bad about my cyberbowl, Carace do not like guys with these caracters. No wonder i have most of the advantage, try harder next time. Muahahahahahhaa!!!!

*cabut!

When i not around you ppl talk bad about my cyberbowl, Carace do not like guys with these caracters. No wonder i have most of the advantage, try harder next time. Muahahahahahhaa!!!!

*cabut!

Hahahaha~~~Yeah right~~~:thefinger: after Sky chase after you, then you know...curi makan lah!!:biggrin:

Its because im much more better then then FanLicking 4 and i shall not be affraid of Sky, even he chase after me i will take those electric racquet which kills insect SMASH kao Sky's lil jonnie.

now i am jealous... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif

lucky u dont have my number... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

why..?? u not into the gay class in my phone list la... coz u really not 'man' enuf for me...:nurse:

haha, u all very terrible la

i think u not referring to me kua...:smokin:

Jin, setup PR company for what?

Sky, dont jealous lah...nothing to jealous...very san fu wan you know? ...I give Jin ur hp number so he can call you....:biggrin: Jin u want ah ?

setup PR company for fun la... hehehe... ofcos can makes money wat...:smokin:
ok, gimme his hp, i'll add into "Ah Kua" class....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

*cabut!

hahahahaha.... actually, no 1 talk bad bout u, all just talk the truth... dun be sad..., go back home & cry with ur mommy... ehhehe....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Its because im much more better then then FanLicking 4 and i shall not be affraid of Sky, even he chase after me i will take those electric racquet which kills insect SMASH kao Sky's lil jonnie.

i think i support ur move... carry on bro...:thefinger::thefinger:

Jin!!!.. i'll use my car roll over your lil jonnie if your spotted in AS. Muahahaha!!

ok... then pls make sure ur car... Oooopps, i mean lorry/truck that with big wheelies... if not i scared u will disappointed...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

btw, wat is AS...???:confused:

AS means Aman Suria in short form. Check Honda Section K-series vs B-series thread, feel like organizing one Honda Gathering this SATURDAY. Anyway let's go back there fire-ball viosing again! Hahaha!!

Jeng Jeng Jeng~~~NEW HOT PIC

I really love the red hair colour, reminds me of my secondary school days when I also have my hari dyed in this similar shade but darker...look really nice. Carace looks really sexy in those Cheong Sam. Sugoi Kawaii neh~~
n685282880_1204909_4264.jpg

n685282880_1204910_4584.jpg

n685282880_1204913_5845.jpg

n685282880_1204914_9921.jpg

n577100119_2174900_4188.jpg

n577100119_2174901_4381.jpg

Short hair~~look special too
n685282880_1204911_4867.jpg

n685282880_1204912_5168.jpg

NOOOO.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif

my car slow bai... cannot catch up.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif

http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif

why..?? u not into the gay class in my phone list la... coz u really not 'man' enuf for me...:nurse:
wat i not MAN enough??... carace can prove it ok... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif

Jeng Jeng Jeng~~~NEW HOT PIC

I really love the red hair colour, reminds me of my secondary school days when I also have my hari dyed in this similar shade but darker...look really nice. Carace looks really sexy in those Cheong Sam. Sugoi Kawaii neh~~

Short hair~~look special too

carace preparing for chinese new year adi.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

Actually would love to see her in a santa girl suit...that would be so hot that it will blow the roof off.