Carace Kwan~!!!

Then we plan for Christmas week. I should be in Seremban for Koh Tung (22 Dec) for the entire week right after Christmas ... :rolleyes:

Must pacak My Flag in Seremban again ..... Muuuuuuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahahahahaha ....
aiyo... i'm not in southern area until after CNY lak.... in penang working now... christmas balik ipoh saja... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif

i'll love to... hehehe... with the gal in TR's avatar,.... hehhehee....
but ofcoz not GB with u guys la... i scare u guys will shy shy here & there... then no syiok loo...:smokin:
hawt hawt... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/drool.gif

I made this video up so that all the guys could drool over those pictures. C&C welcomed. Carace just for you.:biggrin:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJ9at48cM2o

Bump: Jin, you want to bang the girl in my avatar ah...after i tell her then you know. :biggrin:
carace :love::love::love:

Jin, u guess.
who tell u to watch at office..Hahaha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::thefinger:

Fat got is buaya himself......a big 1.

now starting of fall/winter, so... mahai-nya free la...:proud:
just finish another drama in ofis... damn sein...:sleep:

hawt hawt... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/drool.gif

carace :love::love::love:

u wan meh..?? hehehe...:listen:

Sky's hormone all fired up like turbo boosting...Kakakaka:biggrin::biggrin: Fat gor so diam only~~

Kakakakaka~~~~:biggrin::biggrin: sky after Fat gor rape you for talking bad of him in Carace's thread...Hahaha

aiyo... i'm not in southern area until after CNY lak.... in penang working now... christmas balik ipoh saja... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif

Hahaha ... Christmas I will be in Seremban. Got to make the rounds for Koh Tung dinner on 22, and Christmas luncheon on the 25 December. I would be free to roam during the nights ... Trilogy, Trilogy, Trilogy for my dose Seremban beauties ... :love:

By the way, I see the street racing is on again in Seremban town ... :stupid:

Eyong, give me a call or SMS. Want to meet at Era walk ah? Tell the 'S15 Yao Zam Lou' Jason also.

Ya, I don't know if there are any nicer place in Seremban for eye-wash?

Hahaha, Yau-cham-lou S15 ... will give him a call and see if he has "permit" from his YB, hahahaha.

I wonder where Fat gor gone already..so quiet wan....

hehehehe... mayb he switch to A&W..??? Ask & Whack... anywhere, anytime...:proud:

It's more like too much McD's ... :listen:

....while he playing with his dicky whole night long...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Stucked in his toilet bowl again ah :confused::rolleyes:

fat gor still fapping... haha..:rofl:

KAKAKAKAKAKAK~~~:rofl::rofl::rofl: You guys so damn funny....:biggrin::biggrin:I don't know what Fat Gor will do if he sees all this...flapping, dicky, toilet bowl, KAKAKAKAKA!!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

Yeah TR ....

Pssst, wanna go get some beers ... hehehe ...

Eyong, i can go but cannot drink beer. I allergic to alcohol..if drink might end up in hospital...

Well, if you ever in KL for the next couple of days, drop me an sms we'll catch up for dinner or something at MV.

I'll buy you Coke instead :itsme: