i think she's too thin ler...
still ok la, how tall is she le??? look like she tall also
yoooo how's everyone here... =) dropping by to say hi to everyone =)
hihi haha...
i think she's too thin ler...
yoooo how's everyone here... =) dropping by to say hi to everyone =)
yalor... last time she is abit more chubbier....i think she's too thin ler...

She very tall about 175CM maybe 173 about that.
Rhys good to see u again..![]()

she same height wif me... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gifi think she is 172cm exactly.. if i still remember correctly as she told me.. hahhaa
she same height wif me... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gif
next time gathering dun ask her wear high heel ok??

Kakakakaka~~~Jin don't so cruel lah...I 175cm only but i went out with her before she also sometimes wear heels sometimes wear slipper only. according to condition lah.

hehehe... now in war with him & Fatt ma... must be cruel to them ma... ehhehee:proud::proud:
i prefer wearing high heel, can can jack the ass a bit for more good looking....![]()

cis... u tall only mah... not i short... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gifhahaha.... shorty, pls step a side la...![]()
means how many times u've been out with her before??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/dry.gifKakakakaka~~~Jin don't so cruel lah...I 175cm only but i went out with her before she also sometimes wear heels sometimes wear slipper only. according to condition lah.
http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/drool.gifi prefer wearing high heel, can can jack the ass a bit for more good looking....![]()
jack behind for what??... i prefer to jack in front... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif=.=' Jin look good in high heels or easier for you to jack from behind cause wearing high heels? If you know what I mean...![]()
wah~~ today's weather so glommy don't know will rain or not ah Sky...:hmmmm:
Aiya, you know Jin lah...he love backside wan~~
*cabut*=.=' Jin look good in high heels or easier for you to jack from behind cause wearing high heels? If you know what I mean...![]()

cis... u tall only mah... not i short... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif
international standard is 182cm... so, u consider as short.... hehehehe.....
pls go get the shorter chicks...
means how many times u've been out with her before??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif
http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/drool.gif
jack behind for what??... i prefer to jack in front... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

Sky, when out with her? Ermm~~Ar~~Ermm~~ no lah.. never did...wah~~ today's weather so glommy don't know will rain or not ah Sky...:hmmmm:
You prefer jack from front ah? HahahaAiya, you know Jin lah...he love backside wan~~
Fat Gor, love to jack side ways wan~~~*cabut*

Fat-gor now damn lansi liao ..... Got new monster ride forgotten everyone already ...

What now me only ..........? It has always been me-self ONLY ... Hahahaha ...

he date Carace quietly and don't tiu us here already. He must be thinking~~ Muahahaha, those idiot still roam around the forum hoping Carace to post while I enjoy ****** with her...Muahahaha~~