Carace Kwan~!!!

Hahaha .... Yup, in his dreams .... Wonder where he had gone these days?

Someone got new rides sure showing off liao ... and hussling every tom, dick and jerry in town. No punt intended for Tom@zth ... :rofl:

Fat Gor always also so lan si wan lah~~:biggrin::biggrin: he date Carace quietly and don't tiu us here already. He must be thinking~~ Muahahaha, those idiot still roam around the forum hoping Carace to post while I enjoy ****** with her...Muahahaha~~

:burnout:

as for sure, he still failed to get connect with ms. Carace...

Sky, when out with her? Ermm~~Ar~~Ermm~~ no lah.. never did...:biggrin: wah~~ today's weather so glommy don't know will rain or not ah Sky...:hmmmm:
dun change topic ahh... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif

Side Way...???:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: armpit ar..??:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gif

Fat Gor always also so lan si wan lah~~:biggrin::biggrin: he date Carace quietly and don't tiu us here already. He must be thinking~~ Muahahaha, those idiot still roam around the forum hoping Carace to post while I enjoy ****** with her...Muahahaha~~

:burnout:
i thought datz u.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/whistling.gif

I will bang sky side ways with my truck....until his Iswara hancur habis...Muahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

Jin, Scania Trailer. 520BHP, 16 Speed with traction control..etc..etc.. I love Scania trucks and also Volvo. I visited Scania once during my college field trip they even let me seat in one of their new truck that just arrive at the dealership which undergoing some Pre-delivery checking. It was huge and when you sit in the cabin you will feel like you are on top of the world all the cars and bike become so tiny that makes you feel like you can squash them like ants.

They even have buses & coaches engine. Scania engines are powerful from 380 to 850Hp also have. That time was my 1st time seeing an intercooler as tall as me which they use to fit in trailers and buses. The turbos are so damn huge, if you think 3 to 3.5 inch exhaust piping is big wait till you see their piping...your jaws will drop to the floor so damn huge...:adore:

cause my factory is doing export so there's a lot of trailers coming to my factory around the year. All are big ass trucks with container length from 20 foot to 45 foot long.

Bump: Back to topic~~

n586378178_1746714_8791.jpg

n586378178_1746713_8506.jpg

n586378178_1746711_7954.jpg

Jin, Scania Trailer. 520BHP, 16 Speed with traction control..etc..etc.. I love Scania trucks and also Volvo. I visited Scania once during my college field trip they even let me seat in one of their new truck that just arrive at the dealership which undergoing some Pre-delivery checking. It was huge and when you sit in the cabin you will feel like you are on top of the world all the cars and bike become so tiny that makes you feel like you can squash them like ants.

They even have buses & coaches engine. Scania engines are powerful from 380 to 850Hp also have. That time was my 1st time seeing an intercooler as tall as me which they use to fit in trailers and buses. The turbos are so damn huge, if you think 3 to 3.5 inch exhaust piping is big wait till you see their piping...your jaws will drop to the floor so damn huge...:adore:

cause my factory is doing export so there's a lot of trailers coming to my factory around the year. All are big ass trucks with container length from 20 foot to 45 foot long.

Bump: Back to topic~~

n586378178_1746714_8791.jpg

n586378178_1746713_8506.jpg

n586378178_1746711_7954.jpg

hehe... i drove Scania b4... hehehhe,... & Volvo too..:biggrin: when i saw their Piston... my jaw really fell down... hehehehe...

btw, i just love the last pic of ms. carace...:love::love::love::love:

looks like my ex....:mad:

I will bang sky side ways with my truck....until his Iswara hancur habis...Muahahahaha:rofl::rofl:
u use ur truck sideways to bang my iswara like this??...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif

12122008156.jpg

btw, i just love the last pic of ms. carace...:love::love::love::love:

looks like my ex....:mad:
lollipop??... haha... u are so lucky jin... my ex kinda http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gif

Sky, that one not damage enough. I want total lost one...Hehehehe~~

What with lollipop. all my ex like to suck lollipop, why ah ? almost everyday...i told them after got toothache.

Sky, that one not damage enough. I want total lost one...Hehehehe~~

What with lollipop. all my ex like to suck lollipop, why ah ? almost everyday...i told them after got toothache.
my ex sometimes also got suck lollipop...

the problem is dat day overnite at my friend's place, she also got suck lollipop...

this is getting weird... why gals like lollipop so much??...:confused:

Eyong....are you thinking what I'm thinking? sucking lollipop will improve sucking skill?

Woh~ in the pic Carace with the lollipop I found her lips to be very sexy and hot...

It's relative ... Apart from the sucking technique, one has to have strong lungs and throat muscle to build-up sufficient negative pressure within for the maximum "POP" effect ...

And that's when lollipop comes in play for the all day, sweet sucking gym practise in public ... :rofl:

It's relative ... Apart from the sucking technique, one has to have strong lungs and throat muscle to build-up sufficient negative pressure within for the maximum "POP" effect ...

And that's when lollipop comes in play for the all day, sweet sucking gym practise in public ... :rofl:

then i must buy 4 to 5 stick a day for my gf to suck on. Hahahaha:rofl::rofl:

TR, you did realized you have just indirectly said your gf suxs at sucking "lollipop" .... :hmmmm::confused:

I would leave town for the night if any signs she or her spies may be lucking in here ... :hmmmm: :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Eyong, nolah. she not that bad like you said. Want to train her to be more 'GENG!!' you know like a professional level still train until become god like....Hahahaha before maybe 5 mins after more training 1 min job done....Kakakakaka