walaoeh! damm update leh, Banana Flavour condoms. I like the smell.. woohoo!!!
*cabut!

Aiks! no no no.. i never taste, those fruit flavour condom's the smell is strong.Sounded like you been tasting on some of these flavoured condoms lately .... I sure hope not during "operation" of the product ...![]()
Aiks! no no no.. i never taste, those fruit flavour condom's the smell is strong.

"Water Wash also Not Clear Now ..."![]()
hehehe... Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...
Water Level been high for 2months so pardon me yea? Hehehe.
Oit.. Jin, teruk beruk la u. Im still innocent..!!

meh si??... i dun yamateh one ok... i wait for carace to yamateh me... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gifPlease prepair KY Gel's. Sky gonna yamateh yamateh you when his back from North sleeping in jail after the gay party raid thinggy. Muahahaha!!
give all to Jin lah.... i tak mau.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gifDon't be shy, he wont bite. At least you have Jin to help you sodomee TR.
Next time don't go out with you people already. So gay you all~~~want to play sodomy...Puke~~puke~~I go out with Carace 1 on 1.![]()
Water Level been high for 2months so pardon me yea? Hehehe.

meh si??... i dun yamateh one ok... i wait for carace to yamateh me... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif
give all to Jin lah.... i tak mau.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif
oit.... ajak me along ok??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif
lolz.... kuchi kuchi YAMATEH.... i also wanna join... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gifNow got monster still water level high .... So sad la, where's all you ah moi's? Must come Seremban one day - I take you to Trilogy for some kuchi kuchi YAMATEH ....![]()
if nobody wan, i oso dun wan liao... no syiok 1....
1 on 1..??? hehehhe.... u tot fighting meh... hehehehhe
lolz.... kuchi kuchi YAMATEH.... i also wanna join... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif
Jin, is not fighting is ******....
lolz.... kuchi kuchi YAMATEH.... i also wanna join... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif
u want gangbang ahh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gif

I made this video up so that all the guys could drool over those pictures. C&C welcomed. Carace just for you.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJ9at48cM2o
Bump: Jin, you want to bang the girl in my avatar ah...after i tell her then you know.![]()

Jeng jeng jeng.. Crocodile Hunter is here!