Carace Kwan~!!!

walaoeh! damm update leh, Banana Flavour condoms. I like the smell.. woohoo!!!

*cabut!

walaoeh! damm update leh, Banana Flavour condoms. I like the smell.. woohoo!!!

*cabut!

Sounded like you been tasting on some of these flavoured condoms lately .... I sure hope not during "operation" of the product ... :confused:

Aiks! no no no.. i never taste, those fruit flavour condom's the smell is strong.

hehehe... Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...

"Water Wash also Not Clear Now ..." :rofl:

Water Level been high for 2months so pardon me yea? Hehehe.

hehehe... Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...Fatt eat Banana Flavor Condom....:stupid:...

Oit.. Jin, teruk beruk la u. Im still innocent..!!

Next time don't go out with you people already. So gay you all~~~want to play sodomy...Puke~~puke~~I go out with Carace 1 on 1. :biggrin:

Please prepair KY Gel's. Sky gonna yamateh yamateh you when his back from North sleeping in jail after the gay party raid thinggy. Muahahaha!!
meh si??... i dun yamateh one ok... i wait for carace to yamateh me... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

Don't be shy, he wont bite. At least you have Jin to help you sodomee TR.
give all to Jin lah.... i tak mau.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif

Next time don't go out with you people already. So gay you all~~~want to play sodomy...Puke~~puke~~I go out with Carace 1 on 1. :biggrin:

oit.... ajak me along ok??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif

Water Level been high for 2months so pardon me yea? Hehehe.

Now got monster still water level high .... So sad la, where's all you ah moi's? Must come Seremban one day - I take you to Trilogy for some kuchi kuchi YAMATEH .... :biggrin:

meh si??... i dun yamateh one ok... i wait for carace to yamateh me... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

give all to Jin lah.... i tak mau.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif

oit.... ajak me along ok??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif

if nobody wan, i oso dun wan liao... no syiok 1....

1 on 1..??? hehehhe.... u tot fighting meh... hehehehhe

Now got monster still water level high .... So sad la, where's all you ah moi's? Must come Seremban one day - I take you to Trilogy for some kuchi kuchi YAMATEH .... :biggrin:
lolz.... kuchi kuchi YAMATEH.... i also wanna join... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

if nobody wan, i oso dun wan liao... no syiok 1....

1 on 1..??? hehehhe.... u tot fighting meh... hehehehhe

u want gangbang ahh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gif

lolz.... kuchi kuchi YAMATEH.... i also wanna join... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

Then we plan for Christmas week. I should be in Seremban for Koh Tung (22 Dec) for the entire week right after Christmas ... :rolleyes:

Must pacak My Flag in Seremban again ..... Muuuuuuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahahahahaha ....

Jin, is not fighting is ******....

ok... sorry bro, i seldom "******" 1....:slug:

u want gangbang ahh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gif

i'll love to... hehehe... with the gal in TR's avatar,.... hehhehee....
but ofcoz not GB with u guys la... i scare u guys will shy shy here & there... then no syiok loo...:smokin:

I made this video up so that all the guys could drool over those pictures. C&C welcomed. Carace just for you.:biggrin:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJ9at48cM2o

Bump: Jin, you want to bang the girl in my avatar ah...after i tell her then you know. :biggrin:

I made this video up so that all the guys could drool over those pictures. C&C welcomed. Carace just for you.:biggrin:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJ9at48cM2o

Bump: Jin, you want to bang the girl in my avatar ah...after i tell her then you know. :biggrin:

thanks for the video bro... u really make many ppl cannot work in office... always thinking of Carace... do everthing also wrong... manager will tiu me ler...:banghead:

btw, the gal in ur avatar is ur GF...??

Jin, u guess.
who tell u to watch at office..Hahaha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::thefinger:

Fat got is buaya himself......a big 1.