Brave gals!

Agl said:
rodneyk: y dun u send ur car pict to me so next time i'll let u go first if i c u on the road, hehehe...
you send to me yours also la
i also let u go first
heheehhe
i slow down then move to the left lane
:P

Aiyoh how can uhh???

then we'll make the traffic jam....we sama-sama kena horn loh :<

huh..rodneyk, then u'll c a gal driving fast n cut into ur lane.hahaha.....Brave gals!!

Agl said:
Aiyoh how can uhh???

then we'll make the traffic jam....we sama-sama kena horn loh :QUOTE]
hahahahaha we dancing with cars on the street
one go infront one go behind
:P then change position again
ahha

Agl said:
huh..rodneyk, then u'll c a gal driving fast n cut into ur lane.hahaha.....Brave gals!!
hahahahahahaa
i normally let girls who drive fast cut into my lane
wanna see them
heheheheh

rodneyk: uhhuh, next time ur c me horn me then we let all the brave gals passing then only we follow at the back, ok?

hey, then u can take their pict n post it here must b careful.

I kena tiong before by a P silver vios...starting from the front of Subang Parade all the way to the Subang NKVE toll. She lose already in the big u-turn but then come back and tiong me again after I've turned into the on-ramp heading towards d airport...can see her speed on the fast lane trying to catch me in the mid lane...then cut in to the slow lane to pass me. Wah...summore look at me, but didn't see face. In the end kena tarpau by her Fast-track...me only Touch n Go....so sad.... =(

Agl said:
rodneyk: uhhuh, next time ur c me horn me then we let all the brave gals passing then only we follow at the back, ok?

hey, then u can take their pict n post it here must b careful.
i dun have camera le
:(
hehehee
u get me one la
sponsor sponsor
then i take all the pretty pretty girls

rodneyk said:
hahahahahahaa
i normally let girls who drive fast cut into my lane
wanna see them
heheheheh

hahahha...yeah man....give me 5..i did like that also..but see for awhile enough edi..if not very dangerous ler....see infront road or car better...if not later....ping pang piang ........hahahahha....joking joking.....:D :D :D

Glocker said:
I kena tiong before by a P silver vios...starting from the front of Subang Parade all the way to the Subang NKVE toll. She lose already in the big u-turn but then come back and tiong me again after I've turned into the on-ramp heading towards d airport...can see her speed on the fast lane trying to catch me in the mid lane...then cut in to the slow lane to pass me. Wah...summore look at me, but didn't see face. In the end kena tarpau by her Fast-track...me only Touch n Go....so sad.... =(
Ahhhh use smart tag nex time ma
hehehehe now rm100 can get dii

vios u dun play pickup. vios pickup damn strong
108ps with 940kg weight
if you wanna play go for corners. vios not stable at high speed corners.
also play high speed
vios after 80km/h or 90km/h start to slow down dii

Glocker said:
comon guys pay respect to the brave gals who daring drive ****....

rodneyk said:
i dun have camera le
:(
hehehee
u get me one la
sponsor sponsor
then i take all the pretty pretty girls
yalor, pg oso got many pretty gals right.

Hahaha..yess must gif respect to the gal wif the P pai silver vios and smart tag!!!

norika_sakai said:
hahahha...yeah man....give me 5..i did like that also..but see for awhile enough edi..if not very dangerous ler....see infront road or car better...if not later....ping pang piang ........hahahahha....joking joking.....:D :D :D
got one time i almost kena coz i was fetching my mum
and she was pointing at the place she want me to drop her
suddenly the stupid iswara brake infront
so far from traffic light
i almost hit
hehehe
thank god didn't hit

but one thing i realised la
it doesnt matter whether you are right or wrong.
it matters whether you hit or miss

even if you hit and you are not wrong so what? still hit
but if you are wrong and you made things right and missed. then wah really good lo

guys, u can c the gals especially driving the big big car one, they got their own style of driving man...

i mean "own style " u guys know right.

Glocker said:
Hahaha..yess must gif respect to the gal wif the P pai silver vios and smart tag!!!
I also wan to stick P on my car
just now i told my gf that i wanna stick
she asked what for
then say i siao
:~~
hehe

Agl said:
guys, u can c the gals especially driving the big big car one, they got their own style of driving man...

yupe...damn yeng wan....with their sun glasses...make up .....whew....'yat lau' ar.....different style man....cos got big car mah.......