Spotted Gals with ZTH T- shirt…!! Post it here!!

perdanaFTOevo said:
hi guys can someone tell me what type of font is printed on the shirt ah?

eheheh ... u gotta print own zth t-shirt ka?

b00n said:
think gotta ask Tom to organise a TT and confirm this list.......kekkeke...
btw, who started the list?? lazy to go back and read.........

boon,

actually this topic started off to spotted gals wearing zth shirts,

but some how many got interested in the colar-t design (hope tom
can hv a decision to reprint), i guess BS started this list..

not to say gals with zth shirt.....even guys with zth shirt oso hard to spot.
I just want polo, than go ask someone emboss my name/nick to the sleeve....
kekeke.....
not a fan of t-shirts anymore......mayb bcos older.....

b00n said:
not to say gals with zth shirt.....even guys with zth shirt oso hard to spot.
I just want polo, than go ask someone emboss my name/nick to the sleeve....
kekeke.....
not a fan of t-shirts anymore......mayb bcos older.....

kns u a.. ape older ooo.. hahaha...
still pressure of workin?

tshirt for casual wear ma... during zth or motorshow event.. ehhehe...

juz recall i stil got 1 big bomber man in grey colour... wonder where to stick la..?
bout da same colour wit my car so canot stick on da body lor..how bout windscreen left bottom ?

if front windscreen left bottom......most prob would obstruct ur road tax.
put at the back windscreen lor...

anuther stupid sugesstion.........dun know where to stick never mind....
just give it to me....

kekekekke

* happen if he gave to you. share with me half of the bomberman yeah

:_:

can can......i give u the lower half.....I keep the upper.........

kekekeke

the one-off design T (sample)
-------------------------
1. BlackSamurai
2. elaine2284 (so many elaine in zth lah)
3. sonictheory x 2
4. Calz83
5. 9W2SW
6. Bikinigal (request for black colour background )
7. Gloss
8. trgurl (for a cute guy!)
9. Huakenny (market merchant)

Baby-T
---------------
01. BlackSamurai (for my maid, you believe or not?)
02. TrGurl
03. Fluffy
04. LeeDotCom
05. ka_ren
06. AERO99
07. BikiniGal (BS pay)
08. wikowiko
09. PinkdotDesigns (it's for my gf)
10. Calz83 (it's for my gf)
11. 9W2SW
12. mindysy
13. ninja_iga (for someone!)
14. Gloss (for her)
15. jEsz
16. b00n (got lar...)
17. Acura

Colar-T
-------------
1. BlackSamurai
2. elaine2284 (so many elaine in zth lah)
3. Calz83
4. pinkdotdesigns
5. Gloss
6. b00n

Bikini
--------------------
1. BikiniGal (BS pay)
2. PinkdotDesigns (it's for my gf)
3. jeSz-iNc
4. ninja_iga (for someone!)
5. jeSz-iNc ( for future bf to see..)

b00n said:
can can......i give u the lower half.....I keep the upper.........

kekekeke

my fren asked da same q.. and i gv da same answer...ahahaha :angel_smile:

bs, pls remove me frm the one-off design T (sample) and add under Colar-T.. xie xie~

Just came out this idea..y dun la ..i just saying perhaps..with our nick at the side/back? upon request