Brave gals!

Agl said:
comon guys pay respect to the brave gals who daring drive ****....
Girls who drive like that turns me on
I think that is enough respect dii
lol
not easy to do that
:P

norika_sakai said:
yupe...damn yeng wan....with their sun glasses...make up .....whew....'yat lau' ar.....different style man....cos got big car mah.......
yea yea
i also saw a girl like that but avanza
so gorgeous I tell you!!!!
eheheheehe
was admiring her

Agl said:
Aiyo u got gf, then forget bout it. Dun do that flcky thing.
hahahah I teach my gf how to scope girls somemore then we sama sama scope
teach her how to scope guys as well

she steady wan
but must got limit nia la
hehehehee
good hoh this kind of gf?

Agl said:
yalor, pg oso got many pretty gals right.
you from which state?
hehehehee
pg girls ar?
i prefer butterworth girls
they are prettier than island girls
but they more to ah lian style
hehehe

rodneyk said:
you from which state?
hehehehee
pg girls ar?
i prefer butterworth girls
they are prettier than island girls
but they more to ah lian style
hehehe
yalor, i saw many pretty gals in pg island. My frenz oso told me.

rodneyk said:
hahahah I teach my gf how to scope girls somemore then we sama sama scope
teach her how to scope guys as well

she steady wan
but must got limit nia la
hehehehee
good hoh this kind of gf?

of course good la bro..my gf also same.....got limit...

norika_sakai said:
of course good la bro..my gf also same.....got limit...
hehehehehee
yalor
but some ar teruk lor
gf control tight tight
wanna know called who la meet who la
this kenot that kenot
itu macam like doggy kena ikat

as guys shud tell them first la, if dunwan them to ask u more uh huh...

norika sakai: wow ur gf fr pg one? then u must travel always

Agl said:
as guys shud tell them first la, if dunwan them to ask u more uh huh...

norika sakai: wow ur gf fr pg one? then u must travel always
even if i don't tell she won't ask one
hehe
cause i memang got nothing to hide
i rarely go out as well somemore

rodneyk said:
got one time i almost kena coz i was fetching my mum
and she was pointing at the place she want me to drop her
suddenly the stupid iswara brake infront
so far from traffic light
i almost hit
hehehe
thank god didn't hit

but one thing i realised la
it doesnt matter whether you are right or wrong.
it matters whether you hit or miss

even if you hit and you are not wrong so what? still hit
but if you are wrong and you made things right and missed. then wah really good lo

Eh ya lor hor ... true la wat u say .... dun care wrong or right janji dun hit can liao.... u'r ego more precious or u'r car more precious? if u say both equally precious then better go fly kite lar harh :P

fuchsialowe said:
Eh ya lor hor ... true la wat u say .... dun care wrong or right janji dun hit can liao.... u'r ego more precious or u'r car more precious? if u say both equally precious then better go fly kite lar harh :P
hahahahahaahah ask me go fly kite
but if ask me really go fly kite i wan lo
so many years din fly
can't remmeber how dii. LOL

i havent got time to read all the postings here.
but i think most of the postings here are about female drivers who drive aggresively?
i bet the confidence must have been due to the 2 extra airbags :D

boggysv said:
i havent got time to read all the postings here.
but i think most of the postings here are about female drivers who drive aggresively?
i bet the confidence must have been due to the 2 extra airbags :D
*speechless*
hehehee

fuchsialowe said:
eh hallo .. haven't you heard dat airbags are hazadrous??? cis :P
which air bag?
hehe
i know the car's air bag could sometimes do more harm than good
the other air bag.........problematic is too big

fuchsialowe said:
eh hallo .. haven't you heard dat airbags are hazadrous??? cis :P

Yeah I agree...sometimes I will drift to another lane or brake at the last second because my passenger side have airbags. :D

pls dun only mention bout gals, guys hav too right? sumtime juz feel scared of woman when they r driving on the road.

u will c in this case...sum of them won't stop for u even there got yellow box, especially when the traffic light turn red, they seem rather like to wait in the yellow box, WTH is that? When they kena summon then only they'll know.