Boobs~

Originally posted by rollakid@Jan 15 2005, 22:41
williamclw got a point. if got two gal for you to choose, same height same weight, one damn pretty face, but airport, one damn ugly face, but damn sexy boob.. you want which one? me definitely pretty face lar.
i would defenately choose the airport. for the face, i just have to be comfortable with her, no need to be too pretty. for me only la, for u guys i dunno. :lol:

Originally posted by williamclw+Jan 15 2005, 22:55 -->
QUOTE (williamclw @ Jan 15 2005, 22:55 )
--QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Jan 15 2005, 22:41
williamclw got a point. if got two gal for you to choose, same height same weight, one damn pretty face, but airport, one damn ugly face, but damn sexy boob.. you want which one? me definitely pretty face lar.

i would defenately choose the airport. for the face, i just have to be comfortable with her, no need to be too pretty. for me only la, for u guys i dunno. :lol: [/b][/quote]
haha.........wat the hamsap fella............izzit big boobs so important??It juz 4 b sex only acually....

breast feed or not i dun care. dun sag like the aficans oborigins can liao. those i cant take it. those are not even categorized as airport or big boobs.. those are plain :wacko: .good thing havent seen 1 in PJ and KL yet.(teens la) :lol:

:lol: :lol:
nice topic
i would prefer b on a 160-170cm tall girl
must be proportionate mah
c also not bad, actually d isn't too big :lol:

Guys are liddat one. If your GF's boob very big, after a while u wanna try medium then flat then go back to big... Guys will never tired changing flavour one. Everyday drink fresh milk also sien lar. must try yogurt or cheese once a while ma. That's why papaya farm still got bussiness ma. :)

but i till now also like airports wor.... all my friends also say i Gila liao, dun like big boobs. one of my friends even got his current GF cause her boobs are big.
for me.... B will do. max will be C.

for me ..
size doesnt matter :lol:
it juz addeed advantageeee

as long she is over 18 and under 40 ... SAPU !!! :lol:

A for Airport (Shag also no wave)
B for Baseball (Play hard)
C for Coffee cup (Makes you awake all the time)
D for Donut (No hunger)
E for Elephant (Something that cannot be on top)
F for F_C_!!! (Is this suppose hanging on some plant?)

Originally posted by cybernation@Jan 15 2005, 15:40
how bout this???--->>> :P :D :lol:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1105774809.jpg
Cybernation .. fuiyoo... nice wallpaper.

Just nize fer me... hahaha :P

Originally posted by kher@Jan 15 2005, 13:37

er.... kancil wif evo 6 bumper nice ah? :lol:

but when evo 6 bumper on evo 6 nice rite? :lol:
nice comparison :lol:

but sometime after market bumper looks nicer wan wor ... :lol:

TOO BIG will sag like plastic bags filled with water.

BIG and FIRM wans are fake silicon implants.

Real wans if BIG will sag when no longer supported by the bra.

As one of my hamsap friends say, anything more than a handful, is WASTEFUL!

Originally posted by williamclw@Jan 16 2005, 01:27
but i till now also like airports wor.... all my friends also say i Gila liao, dun like big boobs. one of my friends even got his current GF cause her boobs are big.
for me.... B will do. max will be C.
william, seems lik we share the same 'cup' pf tea.. :D

too big also wear bit more daring and "unwanted" attractions happen.. am sure many of u wouldn't want every single male walking pass ur gf with their eye focusing on her assets ? my 2 cents.. :P

ermm.i woul say that any breast apart from the western except for blonde's breast are ok..

blonde are stupid so do their breast :)