wat wud u do with this RM800?

zero4 said:
is like that one woh bro, how to see?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v316/protonmaniac/DSC00787.jpg

zero4, your car sure is very fast wor.......

zero4 said:
is like that one woh bro, how to see?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v316/protonmaniac/DSC00787.jpg

bro, ur grounding get from zth member one rite? rm55+instalation package izzit? tat is 8AWG cable...5points if im not mistaken..

reedoor said:
o yea... a fren of mine driving a waja, used a sport spring (donno wat brand), but then after use 3 days he take out already, cos its a family car, bit not comfort for his babies. hes thinking of giving me de spring, but then... does the sport spring suits my 1.8 absorber? can put in o not?

rear is ngam la..front i not sure la...u gotta ask SPRING seller...ehehe...u wan telephone number ar? if yes.let me know..i gv u

reedoor said:
thx man... u really help me alot...
hmm...
- is heatshield necessary?
- wat is CAI?
- where can i do de grounding? how long wud it take?
- im using Shell Fully Syn now...
- i will go & check my brake later this evening...

o yea... do u no if there's any PCD100 twinpot? not toking about those drilled... im saying original.
if theres really something wrong with my brake, changing jus de disc isit advisable? necessary to change de brake pad anymore???

CAI las time i get from Ninja_iga (stanley) - ones of zth member as well....

heatshiled is to prevent hot air sucking into ur air filter...beter do it..beter fuel saving lo....power wont lost...

if brake not 'makan'..change to beter brake pad oledi enuf...

Grounding kit...u can instal anywhere...zth members r selling..differ brand,differ thickness, differ points...

anyway, if u wan..i can get for u...ehehe...but i can get for u is 4AWG cable only...how many point u let me know (discuss in PM if u wan)

huakenny said:
rear is ngam la..front i not sure la...u gotta ask SPRING seller...ehehe...u wan telephone number ar? if yes.let me know..i gv u
Oo... tat wud b much much appreciated man... thx alot!!!

huakenny said:
CAI las time i get from Ninja_iga (stanley) - ones of zth member as well....

heatshiled is to prevent hot air sucking into ur air filter...beter do it..beter fuel saving lo....power wont lost...

if brake not 'makan'..change to beter brake pad oledi enuf...

Grounding kit...u can instal anywhere...zth members r selling..differ brand,differ thickness, differ points...

anyway, if u wan..i can get for u...ehehe...but i can get for u is 4AWG cable only...how many point u let me know (discuss in PM if u wan)
haha... no prob dude, i think i'll get my brake check 1st... the rest i'll decide it later then.
thx again!!!

huakenny said:
bro, ur grounding get from zth member one rite? rm55+instalation package izzit? tat is 8AWG cable...5points if im not mistaken..

how come i cannot feel any difference one?

Youre using the stock GTi exhaust system?
For RM800 you should be able to get a full set of exhaust system 2nd hand, 2" is the way to go. You'll be surprised with the power difference...
The stock GTi exhaust just isnt meant for its engine size when it comes to getting the most power.

zero4 said:
how come i cannot feel any difference one?

if u get from him..u gotta ask him lo..maybe didnt ground properly or..wrong point..

i cant comen much....coz i didnt see the whole grounding points...

*but so far,all car wit grounding wires wil feel the diffrence...if not, no ppl put oledi lo..

huakenny said:
if u get from him..u gotta ask him lo..maybe didnt ground properly or..wrong point..

i cant comen much....coz i didnt see the whole grounding points...

*but so far,all car wit grounding wires wil feel the diffrence...if not, no ppl put oledi lo..

shit, i'm unlucky

Zeroed said:
Youre using the stock GTi exhaust system?
For RM800 you should be able to get a full set of exhaust system 2nd hand, 2" is the way to go. You'll be surprised with the power difference...
The stock GTi exhaust just isnt meant for its engine size when it comes to getting the most power.
O... then wat wud u suggest?
2.2in piping? with exhaust inlet 2.2 & outlet 3.5??? wats de best to suit my car? or 2in better? wat about manifold? necessary to change?

my opinion on twin pots, i think ur disc brake is efficient for ur own car's output kua

if i were to have the 800, yeap...like battousai said, momo steering...hehehehehe

erm. with RM800...new insurance perhaps? insurance expiring soon...:D

or get me a DOHC head for my 4G92. will make me feel gGRreaTTTT!!

Dude,
my opinian..

1)Brake service
2)better brake pad
3)steel braided brake hose
4)Fender bar...URD is cheaper 5)CAI=DIY better....cheaper tooo
6)HeatShield

Do not mod if your car not in perfect condition..and brake mod,suspension mod is the best..at least when you can outcorner somebody :biggrin:

change to twin port

Change ur brake system. And sell ur ori to me cheap cheap RM800+RM800=RM1600. You can change Brembo liao..... Just kidding.