Naza: 3 New Model

ky69 said:
Today i go 1-UTAMA,i saw a Celica.That car not put Toyota CELICA or TRD badge.He put NAZA SPORTIVO.The bonnet Naza logo and rear NAZA SPORTIVO.I am very curious this guy put NAZA SPORTIVO instead of Toyota CELICA.Maybe is NAZA rebadge CELICA.Is a good news!!!

I think NAZA Sportivo is one of NAZA's sub-company.
And NAZA Sportivo sells Sport Car. :P

naza sportivo is a naza club as i know...if u open naza's website u will see it..http://www.naza.com.my/html/main.htm

just wanna know is it true that naza il produce 3 more model..i hope it is nissan murano,toyota alphard and toyota alteza

ic,i thought they are coming out Rebadge toyota celica.Call Naza Sportivo:confused_smile:

check Naza galaxy
http://www.nzgalaxy.com/index.htm

Naza Sportivo shall be Naza design house, which design mainly the sport edition for various car, Bestari Sport Edition and Sutera Sport Edition is one of those work done from Nazaq Sportivo.

so in this case, I believe the celica that ky69 spotted might be a celica wearing bodykits design by Naza Sportivo (like Novus for Spectra)

or the owner just stick the sticker for fun and try to confuse ppl.

try read it slow
Sport-ti-vo (Sporty worr) sound very manglish. :biggrin:

The website only have Bestari and Sutera design.No CELICA.Yesterday i am curious,why celica put a NAZA Sportivo rather than put TRD or TOMS emblem

ky69, any different on the bodykits the CELICA bodykit that you saw with the stock standard bodykit? photo will tell better story.

like i said, the owner may think that's something fun to do.
and some times you can't expect all Toyota owner know TRD and TOM's

si|verfish said:
Proton has and still is rebadging cars. Perodua does it proudly under the auspices of its parent Toyota, and they don't even kid themselves that they aren't unlike the former. Proton did it for more than 10 years before they actually came up with their own ideas. Naza has only really started assembly of vehicles not too long ago. As far as the title "manufacturer" concerned, the term is abused anyway, cue all the big guns who share their products across the different brands that they carry. Naza rebadges cars, as zan said, to get lower taxes. Whatever they are called, I'm not all that bothered.

already got a Naza citra fer the missus, now they got themselves 1 buyer fer Naza Golf GTi..:_:

celice with naza sportivo? haha, probably e juz like the name n rebadged his own car

hahaha

juz like last time what an evo7 owner changed his MITSUBISHI badge to PROTON..

Remember?????

andy_lka said:
celice with naza sportivo? haha, probably e juz like the name n rebadged his own car

hahaha

juz like last time what an evo7 owner changed his MITSUBISHI badge to PROTON..

Remember?????

hahaha........ I remember this. The evo owner try to make it looks like a waja by placing the new proton logo emblem on the evo. Around the year 2000 where the waja was newly launched.

yaya

that's the 1

but heard they say, it's bcoz the owner scared the car will be stolen..

dunno true onot lar..

Waja and Wira owner wish to become EVO but EVO owner wish their car is WAJA becoz takut kena stole.Better buy a waja the EVO owner

Local car including WAJA easy to steal than EVO.Import car need to be daring to steal from the owner

haihh,,

juz like proton slogan lor: Daring to change or something like dat la

not theft oso daring liao.

keke

Proton should change the slogan to "I dare you to steal my Proton!!!".... :P

btw, anyone heard of this news??

tot u guys always get the latest info faster than me.......... keke

there will be a 1.1 small automatic car from naza in mid november, and other models next year.

alexz said:
there will be a 1.1 small automatic car from naza in mid november, and other models next year.

izzit?? i tot next year??

any picture?

pls share it here, since this is a threat to discuss bout naza new models~

thanks guy