Brave gals!

rodneyk said:
yea yea scrutinize more!
hehe
but not make it a ground for a chauvinistic argument

Battle of the sexes???

Nolarh ... In terms of equality, the sad truth is that women are no where near men quantitively. Given a ratio of 5 guys to 1 woman who drive well ... how to be equal?

I don't blame men for critisizing women drivers. In fact if I didn't reveal that i'm female, I could have passed of as another chauvinistic male.

GENERAL female driver traits
1. Delayed reaction - slow reflex (i.e: horn you like 5 seconds after u irritate them when normal people take a microsecond)
2. Poor judgement - can't park for nuts! For heaven's sake you're not the only car parked there ... don't drive an MPV or a VAN if you can't estimate the humongous porportions of your car (I witnessed aunty ramming both sides of her harrier whilst parking)
3. Distracted by mirrors - stopping at traffic light to put makeup on... hello, scramble for lipstick - 10 seconds, put on lipstick 20 seconds ... put back lipstick cover another 2 seconds .. gather focus another 5 seconds, move after car in front moves 5 seconds ... dulan wan u know!!!

And then to other drivers... please lah, if you're driving on the middle lane and want to overtake the car in front of you, please JUDGE the speed of oncoming cars and not the space between! It's VERY RUDE to make people jam on their brakes because you don't have any judgement!

OK ... PMS session over

soulseaker said:
You also can complaint about our driving skill.

We dont mind one cause we have nothing for you to complaint about.

One thing i want to complaint is about why a lot of girl like to use the fast lane when they are driving so slow.

Any seconder, sometime really cannot take it when people driving 80KM/H in a 3 lane highway.

i agree. dulan kan? worse is motorcycles who hog the middle of the fast lane ... hon them later sked they bully ...

fuchsialowe said:
Battle of the sexes???

Nolarh ... In terms of equality, the sad truth is that women are no where near men quantitively. Given a ratio of 5 guys to 1 woman who drive well ... how to be equal?

I don't blame men for critisizing women drivers. In fact if I didn't reveal that i'm female, I could have passed of as another chauvinistic male.

GENERAL female driver traits
1. Delayed reaction - slow reflex (i.e: horn you like 5 seconds after u irritate them when normal people take a microsecond)
2. Poor judgement - can't park for nuts! For heaven's sake you're not the only car parked there ... don't drive an MPV or a VAN if you can't estimate the humongous porportions of your car (I witnessed aunty ramming both sides of her harrier whilst parking)
3. Distracted by mirrors - stopping at traffic light to put makeup on... hello, scramble for lipstick - 10 seconds, put on lipstick 20 seconds ... put back lipstick cover another 2 seconds .. gather focus another 5 seconds, move after car in front moves 5 seconds ... dulan wan u know!!!

And then to other drivers... please lah, if you're driving on the middle lane and want to overtake the car in front of you, please JUDGE the speed of oncoming cars and not the space between! It's VERY RUDE to make people jam on their brakes because you don't have any judgement!

OK ... PMS session over
WooHoo
way to go fuchsialowe!
ehhe
girl power!
:P

soulseaker said:
You also can complaint about our driving skill.

We dont mind one cause we have nothing for you to complaint about.

One thing i want to complaint is about why a lot of girl like to use the fast lane when they are driving so slow.

Any seconder, sometime really cannot take it when people driving 80KM/H in a 3 lane highway.
I agree!!
people sudah late for meeting or appointment already smoemore drive so slow at speeding lane. If drive slow at slow lane its okay la. Obstruction of Traffic on Highway!!!!! Much more serious offence compared to obstruction of traffic(parking)
Saman sama dia next time!

fuchsialowe said:
i agree. dulan kan? worse is motorcycles who hog the middle of the fast lane ... hon them later sked they bully ...
I saw a group of motorcycles bully this 2 ladies inside a kancil.
Till the ladies got scared that they stop the car near police station. The motorcyclist still bully them then got bored and left.
hehehe
but the girls quite pretty

this happened in penang

fuchsialowe: u think 'sumtimes' guys oso drive crazy right? They wan to show up their so call 'good skill' on the road. hahaha...

yalor.....like damn keng like that......when pass you edi..some more wanna take a look inside......who is the driver.....haih..... :confused: :confused:

norika_sakai said:
yalor.....like damn keng like that......when pass you edi..some more wanna take a look inside......who is the driver.....haih..... :confused: :confused:
Yup, they looked at me coz we drive slowly mah...or may b they wanna show up? Take it easy but not too slow until ppl horn.

norika sakai: u r man too, how come u oso complaint uh? huh....dun let me c u speed on the road uh, hehe..

Agl said:
norika sakai: u r man too, how come u oso complaint uh? huh....dun let me c u speed on the road uh, hehe..

hahaha...no la .....sometimes guy really make ppl tulan wan ler....some guys only ......not every guy la...hahah..sorry lor...no offence to guys la...

bro, normally i dont speed ler..my car cant speed cos no power and under power .....

norika_sakai said:
hahaha...no la .....sometimes guy really make ppl tulan wan ler....some guys only ......not every guy la...hahah..sorry lor...no offence to guys la...

bro, normally i dont speed ler..my car cant speed cos no power and under power .....
high 5!
my car also cannot speed coz no power
hehehehee

mine too..underpower one, that's y ppl always bully me on the road, most of them is gals.

Agl said:
rodneyk: Huh! Dun let me c u fast on the raod uh, dun bully me if u c me ok?
hehehehehe
u also dun bully me k?
gals these days bully guys more hoh?
hehehe

My sister also drive very kasar wan....I sit beside when she drive i also scare ah....
Everytime tell her dont drive so fast...She would say OK OK...but still the same.

"gals these days bully guys more hoh?"
hey rodneyk, u mean am a gal uh?
BTW whether am woman or man i won't bully ppl on the road.

yup, gals will said that, may b she know wat she's doing :> so u better keep ur mouth shut even ur affraid, right?

rodneyk: y dun u send ur car pict to me so next time i'll let u go first if i c u on the road, hehehe...

Agl said:
"gals these days bully guys more hoh?"
hey rodneyk, u mean am a gal uh?
BTW whether am woman or man i won't bully ppl on the road.
dun understand la