Brave gals!

MitonCT26 said:
I noticed something familiar about this thread...

a few of you guys encounter a gal driving a skyline blue wira spotted around sunway/cyberjaya/puchong/npe...

hmm...
yesterday while i was eating dinner
i saw this girl wanting to park her kancil at the side of the road(carpark) but instead of properly parking she just cucuk inside like no body's business with the ass of the kancil partly sticking out of the parking box making it hard for other cars to pass. Sheesh. So inconsiderate. I was looking at her expecting her to notice but she just do not want to care. I was like *grins* one day sure someone bang her kancil's ass one.

rodneyk said:
yesterday while i was eating dinner
i saw this girl wanting to park her kancil at the side of the road(carpark) but instead of properly parking she just cucuk inside like no body's business with the ass of the kancil partly sticking out of the parking box making it hard for other cars to pass. Sheesh. So inconsiderate. I was looking at her expecting her to notice but she just do not want to care. I was like *grins* one day sure someone bang her kancil's ass one.

Oh No... don't tell me it's in PJ State coz i did that yesterday :cool: BUT ... it was next to another kancil that did the same thing so was it me or the other kancil ??? :P hee hee

fuchsialowe said:
Oh No... don't tell me it's in PJ State coz i did that yesterday :cool: BUT ... it was next to another kancil that did the same thing so was it me or the other kancil ??? :P hee hee
it was in penang
hehe
its a small one lane lorong with parkings at both sides
so one small are just to cross and the kancil just park like that
luckily she left before i leave cause my car is just ermmm behind her. *Smiles*

rodneyk said:
it was in penang
hehe
its a small one lane lorong with parkings at both sides
so one small are just to cross and the kancil just park like that
luckily she left before i leave cause my car is just ermmm behind her. *Smiles*

HAHHAHHAHAA ..... then no not me :P *Smiles*

some aunty drive skill is so daring ,and sometime they will scold ppl oso..hahahaha

well....i drive very slow~~

mindysy said:
some aunty drive skill is so daring ,and sometime they will scold ppl oso..hahahaha

heeheehhee
indeed you drive slow eh?
*winks*

Hey guys. Don't be so kolot liew bahz.

equality. same same everybody. boys or girls. same difference. 2005 liew lohz.XD

mindysy said:

dont mess with auntie or...very garang one ar :eek: *insert some other 'scared' emoticons*

wuah, gals comes to this topic oredy lor...let them speak out guys.

fuchsialowe: nice to meet u.

norika sakai: is that so important to know that am a gal or not?

we'r to talk wat we know and asked wat we wanna know,true?

anyway nice to meet u here.

Agl said:
norika sakai: is that so important to know that am a gal or not?

we'r to talk wat we know and asked wat we wanna know,true?

anyway nice to meet u here.

hahaha....ya thats true....so nice to know ya......and

fuchsialowe, sorry ya if i said anyting bad about gals ......hahahhaha......nice to know ya....nice to know everybody in here...:D :)

norika_sakai said:
hahaha....ya thats true....so nice to know ya......and

fuchsialowe, sorry ya if i said anyting bad about gals ......hahahhaha......nice to know ya....nice to know everybody in here...:D :)

It's ok ... just don't bising when girls complain about guy's driving! :P

mindysy said:
fuchsialowe u is a girl?

if u r a girl...lets complain thier driving skill.....hehe
yea yea scrutinize more!
hehe
but not make it a ground for a chauvinistic argument

mindysy said:
fuchsialowe u is a girl?

if u r a girl...lets complain thier driving skill.....hehe

You also can complaint about our driving skill.

We dont mind one cause we have nothing for you to complaint about.

One thing i want to complaint is about why a lot of girl like to use the fast lane when they are driving so slow.

Any seconder, sometime really cannot take it when people driving 80KM/H in a 3 lane highway.