as long she is over 18 and under 40 ... SAPU !!! :lol:
under 40??!!! :blink:
u super M.I.L.F hunter.... :lol:
for me max is 25 yrs old :rolleyes:

Originally posted by alien+Jan 16 2005, 10:27 -->
QUOTE (alien @ Jan 16 2005, 10:27 )
--QuoteBegin-williamclw
@Jan 16 2005, 01:27
but i till now also like airports wor.... all my friends also say i Gila liao, dun like big boobs. one of my friends even got his current GF cause her boobs are big.
for me.... B will do. max will be C.

william, seems lik we share the same 'cup' pf tea.. :D [/b][/quote]
yaya,i support too!!! 2big looks fake leh.. :lol:

you know ah in Australia (and maybe other countries I dont know), many girls with big boobs are actually lining up to get breasts reduction?

they complaining big boobs giving them backache...so go make smaller to reduce burden. hehe. :P

Originally posted by gilamonster@Jan 16 2005, 11:06
too big also wear bit more daring and "unwanted" attractions happen.. am sure many of u wouldn't want every single male walking pass ur gf with their eye focusing on her assets ? my 2 cents.. :P
ya hate it when all gys walk and keep staring on ur gfs asset!!!it was wtf u lookin at!!!wanna hantam then liow!! :ph34r:

The key here is Balance.

Its the same as cars. Whats the use of having a 2 billion bhp engine if you can't put in down on the road properly. Or having shit brakes or shit handling and even shit looks. Balance is what works and is most beautiful. Everything which is truly beautiful is balanced and in harmony.

i dont think there's anything wrong wif looking coz we also look at other ppl's gf so cant blame others if they look at yours right? just take it as a compliment that u got attractive gf. but must draw line on how long the guy's looking. if he starts drooling then i will step in. :D

anyway, i think size doesnt matter. gotta look at the whole package. i've dated A n B cups before and although B's are nice to hold, airports can be just as sexy even without the longkang.

still remember my ex who is flat n can barely see longkang even if u squeeze them hard together but she looks so darn sexy in her nightie. aaaah... i'm going to have a dream tonight....

Originally posted by lugnut@Jan 17 2005, 23:43
i dont think there's anything wrong wif looking coz we also look at other ppl's gf so cant blame others if they look at yours right? just take it as a compliment that u got attractive gf. but must draw line on how long the guy's looking. if he starts drooling then i will step in. :D

anyway, i think size doesnt matter. gotta look at the whole package. i've dated A n B cups before and although B's are nice to hold, airports can be just as sexy even without the longkang.

still remember my ex who is flat n can barely see longkang even if u squeeze them hard together but she looks so darn sexy in her nightie. aaaah... i'm going to have a dream tonight....
hmm..now you make us think how hamsap we are all in this thread....

anyway..most of the asian chinese girl in m'sia are A and B cup from my observation.
C is rare unless it's a lil plum....

anyway..seriously size doesn;t matter la....the truth is they can still be sexy..hahahaha

Originally posted by alantan+Jan 18 2005, 09:07 -->
QUOTE (alantan @ Jan 18 2005, 09:07 )
--QuoteBegin-lugnut
@Jan 17 2005, 23:43

hmm..now you make us think how hamsap we are all in this thread....

anyway..most of the asian chinese girl in m'sia are A and B cup from my observation.
C is rare unless it's a lil plum....

anyway..seriously size doesn;t matter la....the truth is they can still be sexy..hahahaha [/b][/quote]
agreed, with u.. i'd prefer a sexy gf.. imagine a tall girl with ultra short pants till their thighs with a baby T.. :rolleyes:

....sumbody's bed gonna be dirty tomolo.. :P

<_< :rolleyes: any ZTHians good at Mathematics, calculate this..... :P B) and tell me your answer hehehehe :D :lol:

bu tthere is a lot lot of ah beng like to discuss while staring at gf asset...they can discuss in front u....they are treating us transparent....damm bengang sometime... :angry:

Originally posted by AE-86+Feb 15 2005, 15:43 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Feb 15 2005, 15:43 )
--QuoteBegin-lugnut
@Jan 17 2005, 23:43

bu tthere is a lot lot of ah beng like to discuss while staring at gf asset...they can discuss in front u....they are treating us transparent....damm bengang sometime... :angry: [/b][/quote]
ya damd piss off wan la!!1some uncle also la!!keep staring at gf assets!!!non stop la!!!and say "wow so big" damd loud la!!!damd bengang la :angry:

adoidoi....why do some of u like to complain arg?ur gf wear so skimpy then u wanna whack ppl for looking meh?who's fault issit anyway?she show i see....so long i c no touch ok mah....cos it was there to be seen...if like that better buy a portable raincoat and when ppl start to look give it to ur gf to cover up laaa....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH....alrite mate....gday and welcome to anoda episode of BoobHunter with me SataniC Irwin...aint she a beaut?ur alrite mate...croikey...HAHAHAHA...for me im a boobman....i appreciate good boobs :rolleyes: but not to the extent of shouting it out loud....i may do some afroamerican style DAMNNnnnNnnnN.........