Brave gals!

Agl said:
pls dun only mention bout gals, guys hav too right? sumtime juz feel scared of woman when they r driving on the road.

u will c in this case...sum of them won't stop for u even there got yellow box, especially when the traffic light turn red, they seem rather like to wait in the yellow box, WTH is that? When they kena summon then only they'll know.
LOL
they think its playing the game ma
music box game
hehehehehe
:P

Agl said:
"music box game"!!! Thinks of others ppl.
hahaha
everytime when i drive i try not to be in the box
so if i am in i would go like Oh No!!!!! I'm in the music box
:(
hehehhe
then the person beside me would look at me semacam
must be thinking "hey, is rodney okay?"
hahahahahaahhaahaha
but its fun you know?
thinking of it that way

Agl said:
as guys shud tell them first la, if dunwan them to ask u more uh huh...

norika sakai: wow ur gf fr pg one? then u must travel always

no la ...i from klang, selangor....and my gf also from the same place......

so bro Agl,

where you guys from ??? dont tell me pg ar ????

norika_sakai said:
no la ...i from klang, selangor....and my gf also from the same place......

so bro Agl,

where you guys from ??? dont tell me pg ar ????
me from pg
hehehe
agl also pg

norika_sakai said:
wow...damn far mann......nvm next time going penang ..then we TT at penang la...hahahha...
okok
no prob!
hehehehe
dunno agl ok boh
anyway zth penang got tt mostly every friday

I wonder hor ... got before an all girls TT or not ah? if got before then what they talk about? if don't have before then ... what will they talk about? :P

:rolleyes:

fuchsialowe said:
I wonder hor ... got before an all girls TT or not ah? if got before then what they talk about? if don't have before then ... what will they talk about? :P

:rolleyes:
if got all girls tt ar I sure go one
hehehehehee

rodneyk said:
if got all girls tt ar I sure go one
hehehehehee

Dress or Skirt? Long hair or short? Blonde or Brunette? High Heels or wedges? Thongs or T-Backs? ALL GIRLS TT worh :D

fuchsialowe said:
Dress or Skirt? Long hair or short? Blonde or Brunette? High Heels or wedges? Thongs or T-Backs? ALL GIRLS TT worh :D
ok wat
i also can go shopping all girls with me as the only guy
hahaahahhaahaha
why can't this?

rodneyk said:
ok wat
i also can go shopping all girls with me as the only guy
hahaahahhaahaha
why can't this?

defeats the purpose of calling it an ALL GIRLS tt right?

Might as well just call it a GIRLY tt :P