best rojak @uncle don

wreza

last week i went convoying with a few friends to sri hartamas,there,we all try the rojak at uncle don.it was fabulous!
for those who love rojak,try go and check it out.

wei guys... where is the rojak mamak 15 arr?? MIA adi that fellow... the fellow use to sell opposite subang Shell Station beside McD drivethru.....

AXXeLL said:
wei guys... where is the rojak mamak 15 arr?? MIA adi that fellow... the fellow use to sell opposite subang Shell Station beside McD drivethru.....

Hahahhaa, i used to go there and whack too last time. Damn bloody long que sial. I always add the taufu & egg & sotongs. :tongue:

I think they shifted to somewhere else? kena halau by MPSJ?

uiyo yalar... i also use to hang out over there... long que also worth it man... the food quite tasty... and can eat sitting under the tree... ahaha and can have cendol for desert... wah, i miss the fellows rojak man...
wonder where is he now...

ah_jitt86 said:
==" mahal ler.....
quite ok what the price for rojak.i ate at penang also more expensive,near bayview hotel penang.for kl,i think the price is reasonable

simplythebest said:
Hahahhaa, i used to go there and whack too last time. Damn bloody long que sial. I always add the taufu & egg & sotongs. :tongue:

I think they shifted to somewhere else? kena halau by MPSJ?

It's still around... Its at the T Junction near to the Subang Square building... The T Junction's the one heading towatds Taylor's College... They onli shift back to teh original location during weekends... I personally like the cendol onli... Haha...

oh they shift to there already during weekdays? damn no wonder cant find them, but weekends i know they still in the usual place

so mug3n is on the road towards talyor college, where the subang square building is on my right la? after 530 they still there ornot ar? :D

for those who thinks that the rojak stall in front of the Gazebo ss15 is superb... you did miss something.

on the way to sungai buluh using old road via kg melayu subang, there is one helluva rojak stall in front of the sg buluh nursery....

that one is the real rojak i tell you... so dem yummy... the keropok is so dem garing..

slurp..now i already miss it.

Coconut said:
oh they shift to there already during weekdays? damn no wonder cant find them, but weekends i know they still in the usual place

so mug3n is on the road towards talyor college, where the subang square building is on my right la? after 530 they still there ornot ar? :D

Yeah... Its there... Erm.. They're still there at 6.30pm... So I guess if u go there at 5.30pm... U'll still be able to catch them... Haha...

got one indian muslim uncle selling rojak for umpteen years in Kepong Baru near da durian stalls.

been a converted and loyal customer ever since da first bite.