Saman/Summons

Originally posted by SaRD@Jan 26 2005, 19:07
MCH, MCB HKC and @#$!@#$!@#$!@$

Police came to my house with the waran... coz saman didnt pay for a year..
I went to the court before.... damn panic tat time... F**K first time went to the court...

guyz... dun play play with the outstanding saman.... dangerous and they got the rights to catch you.....

check the saman and pay for it !!
crap man... serious shit? so how did the court went? pay maximum penalty ka?

yeah !! i'm paying RM500 instead of RM150..

damn it ...

u so lucky to pay 4 sammon RM500.... F**K.. i pay only 1 saman, sommore went to the court.... scary laa... :P

Originally posted by acbc+Jan 27 2005, 11:28 -->
QUOTE (acbc @ Jan 27 2005, 11:28 )
--QuoteBegin-4agze
@Jan 26 2005, 19:29
go to www.eservices.com.my

no need to register, only key in your identification no ... can check for summons and blacklists... :)

Eh. Need to register for account la... :( [/b][/quote]
no need la acbc, i already check for my fellow colleagues also... :D

Originally posted by 4agze@Jan 27 2005, 17:18
Eh. Need to register for account la... :(

[/quote]
Where to click?

I clicked on PDRM and it asked for registration... :(

hello !!

i also wanna check on my saman via internet... coz im scared to kena court case again....

got any website to check. pls help :)

Originally posted by acbc@Jan 27 2005, 17:56
Eh. Need to register for account la... :(

Where to click?

I clicked on PDRM and it asked for registration... :(
[/quote]
aiyoo, not clicking at the PDRM laa... also i cant find the PDRM column...
go to www.eservices.com.my

after open the website, find Road Transport Department column, it is located on your left center side of your screen. then they have sub menus like,

1. Driver Licencing Services
2. Blacklist Checking 3. KEJARA Information
4. Summon Info & Payment
:lol:

I kena one :( is the beat the traffic lights :( and is kena WARAN :(

but pay liao :( my RM 300 fly liao :(

Originally posted by Mivec@Jan 28 2005, 10:27
I kena one :( is the beat the traffic lights :( and is kena WARAN :(

but pay liao :( my RM 300 fly liao :(
hai.. sakit hati huh? crapzzz...

farkk......

kena another one at Batu Pahat on January 15th....

must b when i decided to let fly after i had enuf of that annoying waja in front of me that turn on his hazards lights all da way from Sg Besi to JB.....

can somebody help settle for less than RM100?

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Jan 28 2005, 17:36
farkk......

must b when i decided to let fly after i had enuf of that annoying waja in front of me that turn on his hazards lights all da way from Sg Besi to JB.....

dude.. actually u can get discount straight fr the counter....

i went to Jln Tun HSLee traffic police .... went to the summon counter and beg for discount... discounted almost 50% off ...

good luck.. just show some pityful look... like this... :lol:

Originally posted by ZephyRed+Jan 28 2005, 17:41 -->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Jan 28 2005, 17:41 )
--QuoteBegin-xtracooljustin
@Jan 28 2005, 17:36
farkk......

i went to Jln Tun HSLee traffic police .... went to the summon counter and beg for discount... discounted almost 50% off ...

good luck.. just show some pityful look... like this... :lol: [/b][/quote]
aiya,,, these police sure play favouristime wan la...

they sure say "wah u drive BMW still want to discount meh..." i hate any guy who says something like this... WTF

ok... i'll try n go Tun HS Lee station n try la... usually my mum gets a runner to settle...

i speed everyday, i chong red lights everyday, i cut from left lane everyday, i illegal parking everyday....... not even 1 summons... haha :P

hope i dun get it today.... :lol: :ph34r:

Haiyaaa... just check.. got 7 of 'em.. looks like anywhere I go oso kena.. :(

1 REMBAU 1-LL928883 09/12/2004 10:23am 1. SPEEDING 150.00
2 SEGAMAT 1-NN285821 21/11/2004 13:36pm 1. SPEEDING 300.00
3 BENTONG 1-LL876565 11/10/2004 16:19pm 1. SPEEDING 150.00
4 JEMPOL 1-JJ706280 03/07/2004 15:18pm 1. SPEEDING 150.00
5 ROMPIN 1-EE671150 13/02/2004 13:40pm 1. SPEEDING 150.00
6 PEKAN 1-U0871909 05/07/2003 13:31pm 1. SPEEDING 100.00
7 KUANTAN 1-R189570 26/04/2003 15:34pm 1. SPEEDING 110.00

police nothing better to do than to catch us for speeding....

hey PDRM!!! (if anyone of u r reading this).... pls ask ur men go catch rapists, illegals, addicts rather than holding roadblocks ask for duit kopi n saman us for something that dun endanger other ppl (i can vouch i dun endanger other pp when i speed but dunno bout u guys la...)

there is so many unsettle accident cases in police stations... n u know why?
they r just plain lazy to finish da investigation n close da case...

Originally posted by xtracooljustin+Jan 28 2005, 18:01 -->
QUOTE (xtracooljustin @ Jan 28 2005, 18:01 )
Originally posted by ZephyRed@Jan 28 2005, 17:41
--QuoteBegin-xtracooljustin
@Jan 28 2005, 17:36
farkk......

good luck.. just show some pityful look... like this... :lol:

aiya,,, these police sure play favouristime wan la...

they sure say "wah u drive BMW still want to discount meh..." i hate any guy who says something like this... WTF

ok... i'll try n go Tun HS Lee station n try la... usually my mum gets a runner to settle... [/b][/quote]
yo justin dude... u just gotta bite the bullet laaa.

i also kena fucked by the police officer wot.. coz i paid for 3 cars.. all sum up to 1k++ ... he fucked me for being a terrible driver. What to do? sit there diam diam lor....

ayell.. where did u check it? i feel like wanna double check... tension la. :lol: