Saman/Summons

In my life of driving, only had 2 summons. But theyr were parking related. MPAJ summon RM30. Paid long time ago. Latest MPPJ, RM50, going to pay next week. heheh.

Originally posted by ZephyRed+Jan 29 2005, 09:55 -->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Jan 29 2005, 09:55 )
Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Jan 28 2005, 18:01
Originally posted by ZephyRed@Jan 28 2005, 17:41
--QuoteBegin-xtracooljustin
@Jan 28 2005, 17:36
farkk......

kena another one at Batu Pahat on January 15th....

must b when i decided to let fly after i had enuf of that annoying waja in front of me that turn on his hazards lights all da way from Sg Besi to JB.....

can somebody help settle for less than RM100?

dude.. actually u can get discount straight fr the counter....

i went to Jln Tun HSLee traffic police .... went to the summon counter and beg for discount... discounted almost 50% off ...

good luck.. just show some pityful look... like this... :lol:

aiya,,, these police sure play favouristime wan la...

they sure say "wah u drive BMW still want to discount meh..." i hate any guy who says something like this... WTF

ok... i'll try n go Tun HS Lee station n try la... usually my mum gets a runner to settle...

yo justin dude... u just gotta bite the bullet laaa.

i also kena fucked by the police officer wot.. coz i paid for 3 cars.. all sum up to 1k++ ... he fucked me for being a terrible driver. What to do? sit there diam diam lor....

ayell.. where did u check it? i feel like wanna double check... tension la. :lol: [/b][/quote]
all my samans came via snail mail....

hmmmm.... my dad alredi not happy i got so many saman....

can anybody confirm wif me whether travelling on da PLUS highway around 4-6am got no speedtrap? also i heard rumours of unmanned(permanent) speed cameras stationed at certain underpass?

sien la evytime kena saman....

i got a speed summon for doing 118km in a 80km city area ........

...... they must have caught me WHILE i was still accelerating :)

Wayward

Originally posted by netmatrix@Jan 29 2005, 13:09
In my life of driving, only had 2 summons. But theyr were parking related. MPAJ summon RM30. Paid long time ago. Latest MPPJ, RM50, going to pay next week. heheh.
MPPJ fined me rm100. just because of not displaying parking ticket. tht was 2 years ago...nvr bother to pay...KNNCB to MPPJ :lol:

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Jan 30 2005, 18:20
can anybody confirm wif me whether travelling on da PLUS highway around 4-6am got no speedtrap? also i heard rumours of unmanned(permanent) speed cameras stationed at certain underpass?

sien la evytime kena saman....
haii.. damn frust la...

the fuck wit speed limit la. Yesterday nite mood not good... had a little quarrel wit gf. Haii.. just go speed abit at kesas.. need to let it out. Hopefuly din get summon again.. if not i'll smacking my own head. Duh...

plus highway? dunno man.. but i saw some tent at kesas wit a speed camera but no officers in it. Not sure if itz automated, or the officer went kencing at longkang la. Hmm.. should go steal home the camera. :lol:

whats wrong with this fu*king www.esevices.com.my web....lagging and i cant even check my summon cos it write cant connect to donno what gateway.....stupid web...donno who did this web with such lousy way.....somemore lagging like hell.... :angry: