Apr 29, 2005
kepong
Anyone know what type of bulb model use ? The main headlight :itsme:

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
its not H4 la, bro, unless yours got a hi low beam.

i think is the 9006, i cant open it, need to take out the headlight and front bumper.:smokin:

milky8830

Jan 22, 2008
Anyone know what type of bulb model use ? The main headlight :itsme:
bro, for ur information , its a D2S bulb that just the original bulb model for EVO 9 projector head lamp...u're gonna do sum modify if you wanna use D2R bulbs cause the size & figure(base) is slightly diff between D2S...
just my 2 cent. hope its can help :biggrin::biggrin:

D2R is JDM for model like wish,caldina ,estima ( w/o projectors )

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
no, i just want to get those 6000k, no problem with my standard bulb

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
bro cannon, soli i hijack ur thread awhile... my headlights very dim/low and i dunno why... adjust max liao only can see abt 2.5 cars ahead. can my e8 use H1 bulbs ar? if can, do i need to change the ballast oso? i have a set of H1 8k lights sitting in my room now...

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
u cannot use other type of bulb, u need to follow the headlight bracket type. 8000k of cause cannot see, u need to use 4300k for max performance.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
u cannot use other type of bulb, u need to follow the headlight bracket type. 8000k of cause cannot see, u need to use 4300k for max performance.
oh i see... where to buy and how much is the 4300k d2s bulb ar? my ori lights now damn hard to see. the light is still bright for 1 car length. after 1.5 car length, the right headlight starts to dim ady and after 2.5 car length, can't see ady. i dun dare to drive fast at night now, scared kena big pothole :(

The Lamboghini, loved by many, usually thought of as a garage display car. The owner of this car thinks differently. To him, its made to be driven at full throttle. Cars like these deserved to have the best of everything. Tyres, Fuel, Engine oil, and of course, Car Care...