2 saman within 2 days

zero4 said:
i just got 1 saman while renewing road tax, blardy 15 minutes n kena liaoo, MPSJ parking saman can dont pay one ah.................anyone know???

can. dont worry. i got loads of them. from MPSJ, MBSA and DBKL. they will just keep sending reminder to u to pay and if its not paid 'tindakan mahkamah akan diambil'. got 1 such threatening reminder from MBSA last year. just ignored the notice and up till today still dont have the so called 'tindakan mahkamah'. u think for RM100 they will take u to court ar? wasting time...

Last time my sis also kena lots of summon from MPPJ. The problem is, she didn't let us know and just kept all the summons inside the car. When she went Australia, some of those 'tindakan mahkamah' letter came in. Had no choice but to pay off all the summons for her. I've got 2 summons from MPK and MPPJ. Haven't pay yet. Hopefully they don't send me any surat mahkamah.

polis sure r gettin more n more rajin. maybe PDRM promise bonus if can collect a certain amount of summon fees?

There are probably millions of uncollected summons. They're probably knocking on the doors of 1% from the total summons. Maybe they knock on the doors of people just to 'tunjuk wayang' la.

those MPPJ saman one, no need to pay laa dude..ahaha..i got like 5-8 of summons...(during my college time)...from yr 2000-2004....just ignored the surat mahkamah..bullshit laa......my friend even champion, he got like nearly 100-150 of it..shesshh!!..champion wei!!..

p/s: parking summons frm MPPJ...eat shit laa!!

wow i didn't know that the summon notice 'tindakan mahkamah' was just bullshit..
i got the warning letter say:driver: if i not pay within 7 days the tindakan mahkamah will be taken so i was afraid i just went to MPSJ to pay the RM80..