i only get 2 lines of Invalid Language...aiya...Originally posted by EG8@Jan 14 2005, 23:10
check your KEJARA points here
http://www.eservices.com.my/eservices/English/JPJ/DemeritInfo.asp?transtype=4031001&servtype=31001
Originally posted by EG8+Jan 14 2005, 22:57 -->
QUOTE (EG8 @ Jan 14 2005, 22:57 ) --QuoteBegin-boggysv
@Jan 14 2005, 18:05
lets say i drive a company registered car...and the just snap photos when i overspeed...
they have no way of deducting my points as they dont know who drove the car right? Assuming there is no road-block, just pictures? :ph34r:
the Police or JPJ will send the summons to the owner of the vehicle, let say if company car then the company will bear the summons. [/b][/quote] woo hoo!!! :P |
i oso got invalid language...howcome?Originally posted by topui11@Jan 15 2005, 03:08
invalid language means u are not in the system yet. so.. better go clear any summones u got. hehhehehe
EG8Originally posted by EG8@Jan 16 2005, 14:16
anyone exceed 15 points yet?
the summons is by the police..Originally posted by EG8@Jan 14 2005, 23:05
Mugenz
I think your case is QUITE HEAVY ler.If summons by police still can get lesser BUT by JPJ , haih............. :(
im now asking my fren to help..Originally posted by munky@Jan 14 2005, 23:27
it's better to have someone help u out
someone with contacts in jpj
just my 2 cents
i kena so many summons oredi..damn.. all becoz i cant tahan the wayOriginally posted by thteh86@Jan 14 2005, 23:43
hey bro, i really respect u for not bribing....full marks for u, that's the way to stop bribery and traffic police at cheating u, but u should've take the ID no. also, that's a careless mistake though...
but bro, u have my biggest respect
hahaha.. i dun trust my luck.. u know..hahaOriginally posted by extrememech@Jan 15 2005, 14:40
gantung not gantung also drive only lor... else u are damn bad luck then no choice will meet road block
ya.. gantung license have to surrender the license to jpj..Originally posted by EG8@Jan 17 2005, 10:13
bro
in case your licence kena gantung, you have to surrender your licence to them ler.Now if you report lost also JPJ wont issue a new one. so how la?
Topui bro
hehehehe..nice one arr
demerit points are the kejara pointsOriginally posted by Mugenz@Jan 17 2005, 09:18
haha.. actually i duno got this kind of 'Demerit Points'..