System Kejara..

Originally posted by extrememech+Jan 17 2005, 12:55 -->
QUOTE (extrememech @ Jan 17 2005, 12:55 )
--QuoteBegin-Mugenz
@Jan 17 2005, 09:18
haha.. actually i duno got this kind of 'Demerit Points'..

demerit points are the kejara points [/b][/quote]
demerit points = kejara points..hehe

aiks..anyone know how to write surat rayuan? format?
im not good in malay.. anyone can help to write? haha :lol:

i have 8 points and tomolo onwards i will taking bus to work... to avoid add another 8... hahaha

Originally posted by extrememech@Jan 17 2005, 17:08
i have 8 points and tomolo onwards i will taking bus to work... to avoid add another 8... hahaha
haha.. :lol: :lol:
good luck bro..

I have 0 kejara points but have to settle 2 summons ler

This one is my friend's one.If you are him, chances the PDRM will come and knock your house door anytime soon.
But funny thing is he still enjoy driving around Subang!

i think the kejara point are mostly aim to the ppl that didnt pay saman ,

If didnt pay duit kopi , better settle all of due saman .. before too late .

Originally posted by EG8@Jan 18 2005, 04:51
This one is my friend's one.If you are him, chances the PDRM will come and knock your house door anytime soon.
But funny thing is he still enjoy driving around Subang!
i got lot of fren with several saman on his hand with warrant issued..
but seem nothin happened to them.. wonder why ar.. :blink:

Originally posted by 777hp@Jan 18 2005, 06:24
i think the kejara point are mostly aim to the ppl that didnt pay saman ,

If didnt pay duit kopi , better settle all of due saman .. before too late .
no lar.. i settled all my saman on time.. they got our record at pdrm..
jpj will check on that n issue a surat notis (gantung license) once u have 15 derimit point under ur name.. depend on what traffic rule u had offend..

... but i think the G should do this more often so that many motorist wont be reckless drivers on the road