To clear my mind ...

carefull during night or early morning.. evedrops tends to make the last few corners up genting very sliperry and i always see cars going into the drain which came downwards.. not to say wat just afraid they lose control and bang the car that going upwards...

My fren last time drove there and at that time got fog at night...he said he feel like driving like Takumi....Initial-Deeeeeeeee.:driver:

been there once during fasting month last year otw back to perlis..
scared the sharp corner laio..:driver:

maybe 1 day we can do gathering at ulu yam n go genting together...hehe.

i only been there twice leh , now engine damm sluggish alrdy , lolz , shld be kopi-o kau kau ... somemore need 2 send in to fix , water jacket , power steering , clutch pump , maybe wanna change clutch plate as well ...

anyway today went 2 TCSS with mech , he said be careful as "Call-Men" there are known for their notorius inhumane bastards that pour DIESEL on the road , they dun care if u live or die as long as they get the car , well my neighbour uncle confirmed it coz he goes back often and it had happened b4

i only been there twice leh , now engine damm sluggish alrdy , lolz , shld be kopi-o kau kau ... somemore need 2 send in to fix , water jacket , power steering , clutch pump , maybe wanna change clutch plate as well ...

anyway today went 2 TCSS with mech , he said be careful as "Call-Men" there are known for their notorius inhumane bastards that pour DIESEL on the road , they dun care if u live or die as long as they get the car , well my neighbour uncle confirmed it coz he goes back often and it had happened b4

wah lan neh...i talk talk only go genting ma...u say need to fix this n that...aiyo~:biggrin: "kiasi" ar?haha...

happen to me last month...knn ccb..almost fall into long kang...happen at UPM-Kajang...S-turn road...curse them HKC!!!!

wah lan neh...i talk talk only go genting ma...u say need to fix this n that...aiyo~:biggrin: "kiasi" ar?haha...

happen to me last month...knn ccb..almost felt into long kang...happen at UPM-Kajang...S-turn road...curse them HKC!!!!

not kiasi le , this few problems quite a while alrdy but not big issue , foreman just now tiew kau me say "u see le , go twice somemore , next time u break down in the middle of going up , u dun call me" haha he said try not to rev so hard , just in case ... so be safe than sorry , really confirm that time also not too late ... but in the meanwhile get it fixed 1st

hohoho , went last sunday early evening , with my senior , both 1.8 but i lose far2 away lolz , he was conservative and being safe but still can't chase ...

and i screwed up , miss shifted fr 4th to 2nd , clutch slipped from that onwards , max can only go 2.5k rpm , so i was going super slow ... while that type R was alrdy on top ... but thank god it just got overheated , now ok alrdy ...

i think i know what to get as my next car ... a Type R for sure

hahahhaa...make that route to test ur car abilities and to choose the perfect car...gud one!!

from maneuverability and to power output , i memang lose 9 streets alrdy , on experience and knowledge also far2 away ... but tell u hor , when he open Tec , the sound is thunderous , still remember @ 1 part he overtook me near the lake , quite straight road , everybody was looking as out of no where .... 'PAAAAAAAP' , 'PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA'