Bad habits

xtracooljustin said:
cant stop shaking leg... dunno y i do it also.

kena sound by my relatives a lot of times alredi

yalorr.....old people says all the good luck run away something like that heheh

n3sta_n_roses said:
me too :biggrin: hahaha..pity acura.dun shoot her la zeroed..she just wanna tell n share her irritation feel oni.. :smile: i get irritate when ppl get used to dig their nose in public..uish,very dirty one.. :thumpdown

/Offtopic

Where got tembak her la... she tembak me got la... say I blur wor. :D But we're all good here.

PocketRocket: I got join you all also what... a bit late only. Then my friends wanted to leave early mah. : / You guys crazy man, Neelas non stop.

AXXeLL said:
i like to bite straws... and chew on ice... ! HATE ME ! :bawling:

i know u like to korek hidung then makan tahi hidung
rite?

hate you ler

next time dun wan shake hand with u anymore

i used to like to bit straw n ice. but, is past!

y? coz, after this thread, need to throw away this bad habit!!
haha

hmmm i like to take two straws and stuck em between my teeth.....so i become a walrus aummm

acura said:
for me... i really dislike ppl with the bad habit of biting straws.... like in mamak TT sessions

well, i chew the straw to make it unusable. i've seen them washing straws at backlane

syok what chew straw... nyam nyum nyek... 'flossing' with straw... should be more creative with the straw.

The only thing I hate while having TT... nobody comes to the TT :))

hahhaa.. i also like to shake legs.. cant stop wan.. always kena scold but still it shakes automatically.. LOL..

acura, hope u dun mind i add u in frenster.. n thx for approving.. =)

BlackSamurai said:
i dun like ppl release "flying sword" in front of me.
Release flying sword? Meaning they cut their kukuciao and throw in front of you? hehehe

X-pression said:
not everybody like u so lucky got tits to bit... lol...
hahahaha Just joking only ler. No tits to bite la. Only my tits la, if I can reach. hahaha