mattz,
Did you meant this thread to talk about other people's bad habits on roads, or our own bad habits on the road?
Other people's bad habits that I despise
- 100% smokers on the road throw their still-lighted ciggy out the window and it flies to the car behind, which is usually me. If I had a rocket launcher, many smokers would've died. In fact, almost all malaysian smokers are inconsiderate morons.
- installing those dumb arse white light which shines from malaysia to north pole. Almost all cars that do not come stock with the white light (be it HID, or shit-ID, or whatever-crap-ID) are never correctly aligned. Dumb arses.
- misaligned stock lights that shine as if they're trying to be stadium flood lights.When I high beam them, they beam me back. How dumb can that be.
- dumb arsed drivers who suddenly signal and immediately cut into my lane, even if I am beside them or just an inch away from them. The best part is this. Check this out. They cut in front of you so close and then suddenly brake because the front car is either moving slow or has brake. This means the gap between my car and the car in front is small, but those dumb arses still cut in between the small gap. How dumb could they be.
- dumb arsed idiots who drive slow on the fast lane and when you move to the middle/left lane and cut in front of them, they high beam you or horn you, which basically indicates "hey, what the shit are you trying to do cutting so near to my car" when clearly, you've cut a safe distance in front of them. Even if it was close to them when you cut in front, it's their own shitty fault for lane hogging.
- stupid arses who come out of a lane even though you're as near to the lane as the distance between your 2 fingers side by side. Here's yet another best part. You're going straight and they come out of a turning, and they drive like 10kmh. You then brake so hard till your balls fall out the bottom of your pants.
- I think every one loves this. You wait for a parking till the dinosaur egg hatches. Then there's a parking and you signal and wait for the car to come out. When the car comes out, it blocks you from going in first (probably because of the direction he is reversing). Then from the other end, a car quickly swerves into that parking even before that car that just came out, starts to move away towards the exit. When the car clears off and you horn that fark-wit to tell him that's your parking, he just comes out of the car, looks at you with the "what the fark is your stupid ass problem?" and then just walks away. Now tell me just how desperate would you want to get that rocket launcher.
- You just parked your car beside an empty lot. Immediately, you notice a car wants to park beside you and you stay in your car till that car parks, just to be courteous. Then, that car park till either your passenger door or driver door can't open because he parked way too close. Then he quickly gets out of the car, "beep beep" and walks away swiftly. Better yet, his car is parked slanted instead of according to the box. Now, would you prefer a rocket launcher or a long range silenced sniper rifle?
- You park your car nicely in a car park, and even come out and repark again just to ensure that the other cars have sufficient place to open their doors. Happily, you go shopping or spa-ing or whatever. When you come back, the car/s that were parked beside you has left. What you then see is another car that was parked such that you can't even open your driver door. So you thought to yourself, "nevermnd, I'll climb in through the passenger side, no worries." The car on that side has also left and another car parked there. So you walk to your passenger side and WAH LAH! Wonderful dent on your passenger door because the car that just parked beside your car opened it's door to hard till it hit your car door. Go to http://www.hire-a-jihad-bomb.com for satisfactory services.
- You're in an area where parking seems to be a problem. You're following a car at a good distance slowly as both of you make your way around. The front car slows down when it reaches a corner, turns out slowly and then stops. You thought there was some traffic jam happening and so you just wait for a while, just a bit of a distance from his car. Then the front car driver comes out, "beep beep" and walks away from his car. You're still behind his car, half way out of the corner. Legolas's skill with bow and arrow would be real handy, wouldn't you think so?
- You wanna change lanes and so, nicely, you put your indicators. You continue to drive, let's say, for another 30 seconds but still can't seem to find enough of a safe distance to change lanes. So you drive another 30 seconds but then, you now notice that all the cars are speeding up and thus, you never had the gap to change lanes. Even when you thought there was a wide enough gap to move out into the next lane, the car behind suddenly drives faster and high beams you or honks you. If I'm not mistaken, the US army sells their unused army-spec hummers for a good price.
That's all for now.