Any1 Got Chase By Police B4??? Tell About Your Experience!!!

hmm ..
my case .. dat time i was 16/17 age .. riding a C70 1980 no license with me ,( cos my short no pocket so didnt bring wallet along ) and the bike no ROADTAX ( cos old cub nv paid for 6yrs roadtax ) was on my way to my aunt house , then i heard siren from behind i look back .. i forget to said ... i no helmet also play catch catch .. luckily i noe the area well .. got housing area and factory area ... i zig zag zig zag then . im off from them ... :smokin:
lucky the bike not under my name or my father name , was under some1 else name :biggrin:
enjoy playing with them ... 5 minutes thing .. like happen in 20minutes

Happened on me, talking on the phone while driving... then Waja passed by me and flashing light, i din noticed and keep driving.. then i think they pissed off liao.. ON siren and i started to notice them.. tried to sped off.. but end up changed my mind better pulled aside.. :banghead::banghead:

kaw kaw kena lecture and (u know la wat is next) :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Wah~~you guys sifo lah..wait till i get a monster then only I try to run...Hahaha:biggrin:

no need monster, anything tht can outrun a waja is good enough, plus u have to know ur route also better than them

haha funny thread...ok time to share...lesson in malaysia...if at night a white waja wit spotlight "cucuk" u from behind...no...he is not playing wit u as u may think....so i was whacking all d way from bukit jalil near puchong Giant there suddenly this waja cucuk me...so i tot wat la malam malam wanna play after work so tired all jez wanna go home...i also WOT...he cannot follow next minute i know blue lights flashing OMG:banghead:
come down from the car i tot hai lat...no seatbelt,tinted bla bla sure hai lat...quickly come out if not he will know i was not wearing seatbelt:rofl: so d officer comes up smiling n can shake hand say slamat mlm...basket tat time i also laughing d:thefinger:both like sohai laughing.. "lesen ada?"...ok crawl back take license...ask me where i going so fast I say balik kerja kt astro....topic suddenly changes next ques "ada barang free tak....t shirt ke payung ke?" lmao tat time lucky i had goodies wit me so i gave some stuff talk abit keter laju bla bla laugh shake hand kawan baik n off i go :driver: weeeeeeeeeee:driver:

haha funny thread...ok time to share...lesson in malaysia...if at night a white waja wit spotlight "cucuk" u from behind...no...he is not playing wit u as u may think....so i was whacking all d way from bukit jalil near puchong Giant there suddenly this waja cucuk me...so i tot wat la malam malam wanna play after work so tired all jez wanna go home...i also WOT...he cannot follow next minute i know blue lights flashing OMG:banghead:
come down from the car i tot hai lat...no seatbelt,tinted bla bla sure hai lat...quickly come out if not he will know i was not wearing seatbelt:rofl: so d officer comes up smiling n can shake hand say slamat mlm...basket tat time i also laughing d:thefinger:both like sohai laughing.. "lesen ada?"...ok crawl back take license...ask me where i going so fast I say balik kerja kt astro....topic suddenly changes next ques "ada barang free tak....t shirt ke payung ke?" lmao tat time lucky i had goodies wit me so i gave some stuff talk abit keter laju bla bla laugh shake hand kawan baik n off i go :driver: weeeeeeeeeee:driver:

hahahaha.... corruption....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

bro how can u not notice the light above the car but know the car make? quite funny also,

Bump: anyway i got new story, my fren n i went outing on bkt bintang at the trafic light tht lead up to sg wang he drive fast ( ala2 kl drift n impak maksima) then i shout to WTF there a police car next to us just now, the police supposed to turn the other way was drawn to my fren drift technique and chase us and my fren so stupid try to outrun a police on bkt bintang wituout using back route or short cut get caught up in jammed ( there lots of jammed) next thing i know we have to drive the car back this alley and my fren has to pay "summons" :rofl: i cant help to laugh of his stupidity,

Nice one. Next time must put sex doll inside the car and give them out to police that caught me as freebies...:biggrin::biggrin: