Post your kancil top speed here..

rsm display your rpm and car speed... it has the added feature to remove your speed cut, in our case its 140 km/h

curious, how do you remove your speed cut?

owh...what is the main function for rsm??if i use e-manage,still hv to use rsm??or just for extra acc?

owh,speed and boost cut my foreman mod...

---------- Post added at 02:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:38 AM ----------

for the speed n boost cut my foreman mod....

emm,for display only meh rsm if i already dont have speed cut?i think better i buy boost controller,like AVCR i think....speed also u can see...

mine kancil 660 auto 95, only can reach 110kmj..later will bumpy and gegar like volcano impact

My kancil wif L2 engine n 850 block can reach 187kmh on RSM reading....
Dat was like 4 years ago...
Dat time was abit 'gila kuasa'... lol
Sold my kancil n using a land cruiser now though... ;)

hi,

u can add more POWER Booster n FUEL Saver kits to improve your land cruiser or other cars
to *•-:¦:-•:*'''''*:•-:¦:-• Marvelous & .-:¦:-•*Fabulous*•-:¦:-•:*'''''*:•-:¦:- performance with a small price on www.best4u99.lelong.com.my

bye..:driver:

photo.php

my 660 rv4 L210S engine can reach out meter..don no exactly speed but always tapaued wira VR4 & Vtec for 400m distance...hehehehehehe:proud:

Mine 160 km then hit the speed cut.. but i don't dare to step more on my pedal.. scary oooo

got anybody here feels the top speed for EJ-DE engine combine with kancil 850cc manual stock gearbox on Kancil body...whats the feeling...im planned to use this engine soon... Thanks...:driver:

i can reach 180km/h easily..fully loaded with 4 adults..
using kelisa 1.0 engine and nissan march piston..
the ar50 boost at 1.3bar

my carb 850 round light 2003 hit 155km/h with lowed spring only, at kl-sungai buluh haiway.. that road i think no car can finish meter..

ya that place can test ur max speed, i wonder kembara can achieve what speed at there...

---------- Post added at 11:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:03 PM ----------

my carb 850 round light 2003 hit 155km/h with lowed spring only, at kl-sungai buluh haiway.. that road i think no car can finish meter..

155km/h? then ur rpm will be over 6k oh... 850 carb max rpm 5.5k only.... not scare engine blown?