4 all kancil expert

although i use original L2 strut bar,but i've seen the ultra racing bar for kancil,i think the design r quite good...u buy the 4 point for engine bay,the 3 point for the side of the body (fender),n 1 for the rear...i think this will be enuff...value for money n can ask them to customise the color to suit ur taste at just a few RM more...

tukar je enjin....kalau nak power..simple than ur upgrading....

http://www.daihatsu.com/catalogue/cuore/img/con_01.jpg

Originally posted by L2TurboFool@Feb 1 2005, 14:38
those bars are use to give your better turning and handling.basically reducing body roll.
hello,

Where do I get a front stabilizer for kelisa? :D

Originally posted by tamingsarimoden@Feb 1 2005, 17:09
tukar je enjin....kalau nak power..simple than ur upgrading....

http://www.daihatsu.com/catalogue/cuore/img/con_01.jpg
u ar rite :lol:

or another way.....

take out ur co pilot & back seat.....only left driving seat..... :P

kuanggggkuangggggkuangggg... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by peterink2000+Feb 2 2005, 11:24 -->
QUOTE (peterink2000 @ Feb 2 2005, 11:24 )
--QuoteBegin-L2TurboFool
@Feb 1 2005, 14:38
those bars are use to give your better turning and handling.basically reducing body roll.

hello,

Where do I get a front stabilizer for kelisa? :D [/b][/quote]
er...ne1 of the performance stores...or most accessories shops got...good luck!

what do u mean by tapau wira 1.5 ?.... in term of starting up only kan? :blink:

wow~!
long time didn't c this topic oledi...
yeah~!my car improove again oledi,now can catch up wira 1.5 oledi...
max speed : 150+km/h
wat i change??just whole set exhaust system n a set sport suspension onli...
unbelieve??believe it~!

hey guys~!
need all ta bro's help me now...
i'm lookin 4 ta k&n air filter n the stablelizer bar...
any one can help me please??

WOW~!
today i've my beat car crazy record,cuz i go taiping got something to do,so i use the highway,when one part road got bit slidedown,then i've beat my record,i've run 160km/h with my stock engine~!wow~!get crazy oledi...

Originally posted by alpha_hoe@Mar 9 2005, 22:52
WOW~!
today i've my beat car crazy record,cuz i go taiping got something to do,so i use the highway,when one part road got bit slidedown,then i've beat my record,i've run 160km/h with my stock engine~!wow~!get crazy oledi...
WoW good 4 u... how long it took u to reach 160???

My opinion,if u want ur car in stock but can cucuk bigger cars,i recommend u used a surbo like I did.NA engine,no cutting,modifying just bolt on kit at the middle of ur standard filter.My kancil 660 can go over 150kmh on North-South highway. Cheap also,just RM 170 +installation.no hassle. :D

ANother surbo story again. Infact, the surbo is just like Turbojet. It doesn't give you a big leap in performance. Maybe you can cucuk those big and "Heavy" cars in the city but wHat bigger cars u can cucuk on highway? Please recall law of physics that Force = Mass x Acceleration. It'll take you a damn freaking long period before you can even reach the speed of 150++ km/h if that is what you claimed.

WOW~!

I guess you should be measuring your top speed on a straight flat surface instead of going downhill. I bet anyone can also say that their top speed is this high or that high going down a slope. Don't you think it'll be more sensible that way? :unsure:

i've never seen Surbo in action.but to me,any "performance" parts like these appear to me like gimmicks.no offence.if you want real power,go for the real deal.i respect everyone's taste of bolt-on parts.

but let's get back to the topic.shall we? :lol:

hihi~! me new boy here~

My fren Kancil 850cc(AT)all original! top speed can go 160KM/H,on a little bit downhill,with aircond+5 ppl(all people over 50KG)!

izzit real bout surbo story or not??sounds like so awesome...so can i get it at ipoh??

Originally posted by man10681@Feb 1 2005, 16:37
although i use original L2 strut bar,but i've seen the ultra racing bar for kancil,i think the design r quite good...u buy the 4 point for engine bay,the 3 point for the side of the body (fender),n 1 for the rear...i think this will be enuff...value for money n can ask them to customise the color to suit ur taste at just a few RM more...
[snapback]716526[/snapback]​

Man10681, how much can i get these whole set from ultra racing. I'm in penang, know anywhere here selling these? Or watabout KL, maybe u can let me know who to contact? I'm driving Kancil converted to L2S.