Project.K

alpha_hoe

hi all bro n sis~!
i'm going 4 my project.K 4 my kancil EX900(just kidding onli,just got 850 onli la...)
anybody wanted to join or help me?
now my team just got two members onli,later got two more...cuz my fren is going to buy kancil 2...
my location??of cuz at ipoh la...hehe...

cool dude. But im afraid its too far. Im staying in KL.

Base on your project K, are u planning on using the stock engine to produce 200 bhp?? :P

Cool idea! Rawk on!

200bhp??i think i'll get mad la....anywhere thanx 4 supporting~!
but i'll try to use all my pocket money 2 mod the stock engine to the best performance...so all bro n sis please help me la...hehe...
anybody can help me to find the mild cam 4 kancil??n the kn air filter,all also sold out oledi geh.....the filter better come with breather la...

U r from ipoh?? Which part is it?? I'm from ipoh too....would like to know more about ur PROJECT K....Cheers!! ;)

so bout the project it's a quite nonsence project,sometimes got some nonsence trip...hehe...

walaweyyyy... that project k are still in progress.... or it is complete modi.......
if not my pren have a L2 caburator turbo...n modification head 850 n maybe the engine also....... <_< coz he wanted sold the KANCIL..........

ops,sorry,my project k just 4 stock/NA engine onli...btw,this morning got accident,thanx 4 the female malay pig with the "Pro" licence (P)....stop at the straight road n let me bang it......so i think project k will stopped a while...cuz no more money oledi...thanx 4 the female malay pig again...when i saw her again i must kill her~!!!!!!!!!!

Project K..?
haihhh... in utm skudai also have..
there are 8 cars i think..
:)

here's some pic...

wow......
i cannot compare with them la..
cuz i'm still a stock car...anything also not yet change... :P