Kancil top speed 956kmh

eh..i drive kancil oso..wat setting the driver use har???i wan go for that speed oso leh....

forget engine...just drop in a warp drive. Light speed, beb!!!

If their camera can clock stupid speeds like that and still send a summon out, hey, even when we drive slow and by the limit, we could even be summoned for speeding.

I think it's high time we fight back the cops !
FIGHT THE FUCKING PIGS!

hmm..i tot last time they got say can escape speed trap at sum speed...how come 956kmh still kena le?956km = app 16km per minute = app 265 metres per second wor...tat camera must b great to b able to capture objects tat moves so fast...malaysia reli boleh...can challenge other countries wif tat speed trap lo...one and only in the world..

AJ6677 said:
wow!!! this is great man...2 facts proven here:-

1. MALAYSIA ALWAYS BOLEH!!!

2. MALAYSIAN POLICE ALWAYS BODOH!!!
yes yes yes

support u AJ6677

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
ok, i jes read an article, due to that guy's complaint.. they've proposed to replace all the existing speed trap device with the latest model from US... the price of it will be distributed onto the summon claims.. instead of RM300 for speeding, rite now it's RM450...

.... jes kiddin.. heheheheh

:emoticon_U: wanna scare ppl lidet meh?

wah...
kancil engine got potential to mod til 956km/h
cant liao
wan to throw away my gsr
then convert to kancil engine already

heh..maybe the owner just got his kancil heavily modified and try to test da power..who knows suddenly the car just..ZOOOM~!..mach 1 speed..kangar to muar only in couple of hours...tried to turn back but stuck in kk..fill up there (slightly cheaper then the penisula) and the back to kangar via thailand..hahaha

now kancil really proved that their engine are far more powerful then campro..

..just my 1 cent jokes only..

hahahaha

wut a joke, kancil can do tat? can enter world records, fastest JET CAR!!!!

I THINK USE SUPERSONIC ......

KANCIL OSO 900+KMH LIKE DAT THOSE SPORTS CAR MAI KENA 3000kmh PUNYA SAMAN?~!?~!?

HOW MUCH AH THE SAMAN FOR THAT GUY?

I THINK STRAIGHT TO JAIL~!~ HAHA~!

TAK PAYAH KENA SAMAN~

TOO FAST ~~

CHEERS`!

wat a fantasy......ei....bangunla....u r not in the fantasy world la....u r in the matrix la, lol , hehe

lol kancil can go up to 956km/h and u know what...

the 1st thing is NAZA people sure go visit the owner 1st...buy over his SLK (small little kancil) with few millions and go back NAZA and bedah siasat see WTF a SLK can speed up to 956km/h.

speaking of which... that day i was at the kerinchi link express way where they usually have the speed thingy showing at the sign board...
one day i was driving quiet slow about 80 kmph and was over taking a lorry and went to the left after that ....i looked at the sign board and it noted my speed was 375kmph...What the heck?

lol Acura i have actually count u said 80km/h is showing there 375

then the kancil is showing 956.......haha that Kancil is actually speeding at 204km/h...... wow not bad

acura said:
speaking of which... that day i was at the kerinchi link express way where they usually have the speed thingy showing at the sign board...
one day i was driving quiet slow about 80 kmph and was over taking a lorry and went to the left after that ....i looked at the sign board and it noted my speed was 375kmph...What the heck?

I got the same too... 374km/h because 3 parties involved. A bike, a Perdana V6 and my Galant. We went up together at the same time. The bike was caught in between. I guess the speed sensor got confused and started going crazy.

Imagine those behind me... they sure got a rude shock!:shocked:

acbc said:
I got the same too... 374km/h because 3 parties involved. A bike, a Perdana V6 and my Galant. We went up together at the same time. The bike was caught in between. I guess the speed sensor got confused and started going crazy.

Imagine those behind me... they sure got a rude shock!:shocked:

hahaha well well....let me make a diagnosis here.......i think it calcualte the 3 vehicles speed at once.....hahaha
true nor true? 374 each vehicle around 125km/h

so did u speed until 125km/h that time with Perdana V6 and the bike? wa haha

If they captured the kancil at 900+kmh, that's probably the machine being faulty which is pretty obvious. But in that, they still send a summon out. That clearly proves that the police are...

1) liars
2) bribe takers
3) corrupted
4) infinitely stupid
5) brainless
6) bodoh
7) abusing their powers
8) dumb dumb
9) useless
10) can't be trusted

crazy........... but you guy never know what inside the kancil, might got a twin jet turbine engine!!!! :emoticon_U:

satria_95 said:
If they captured the kancil at 900+kmh, that's probably the machine being faulty which is pretty obvious. But in that, they still send a summon out. That clearly proves that the police are...

1) liars
2) bribe takers
3) corrupted
4) infinitely stupid
5) brainless
6) bodoh
7) abusing their powers
8) dumb dumb
9) useless
10) can't be trusted

That true about our BOLEH LAND !!!!!!!!!!!!!!11