Myvi Auto Top Speed

DVVT so good ah? Last time kembara also use DVVT but no one spoke bout it. Is it only a marketing gimmick?

lavon said:
Suzuki Swift ka... hmmm..

Sprint against Gen2, Swift win...
Fuel consumption as you floor regularly, a aH... bad news.
Anyway, Auto mode... still to me, Myvi is the rival! I once drove Myvi (A) smoke a 1.6 Gen2 after pay toll at SG. buluh highway... flat!

wah... sure ka??? i dunno Myvi so powerfull... i thought Gen2 is the fastest 1.6NA around.. heard some fellas claiming it can reach 245Kph in 45 seconds after some tuning by some expert at some proton service centre in Johor... i think i saw the post in Lowyat.net

I know there is a lot of design flaw for Gen2, but i still can't believe even a stock 1.3 A Myvi can smoke a Gen 2 flat. Maybe you "Syok Sendiri" and race with ppl but ppl not racing with u kot. Even a stock Myvi can't smoke a stock Savvy.

Myvi Is What type of car?
Mini? I don't think so kua.
K-Car? Doesn't look like 1
I think should be called Micro MPV cause Toyota Avanza or Suzuki APV is called a Mini MPV right?

Wei JeanLoo... common man, I do not have to camcod the moments or bring ya back to the time when da mement happen tho... yeah, seign is believing, poor thing u're not ther to witness tho. As I said, It is surprising me tho somemore it's auto... go and try it by yourself then you can protest aight!