Speed Limit

No la like imprezza sti and some other european cars don't have cut ma.u talking about speed cut right?

Yes,but i think all car nowdays got cut..240 or 260 for conti..for dodge,its V10..summore no cut..damn fast woo..so it won't be at malaysia..i think so..:smokin:

what a topic...:hmmmm:

if a car got 110km/h speed limit(6L turbocharged but limited top speed)...would you buy it?
:thefinger:

its how u control urself...looks like you want to jump into a sea and die...because u can...and the sea can...:rofl:

No la like imprezza sti and some other european cars don't have cut ma.u talking about speed cut right?

Dis all goverment stuffla..shit,dat cannot,dis cannot..ROAD TAX we all pay but the road like moon..excident happem blame driver drive fastla,no attitudela..

before they do - if la they would - increase d speed limit, for crying out loud, make good use of our toll money, road tax & income tax that we've paid...

most of the roads that we have are freakingly uneven & lubang here lubang there...

sometimes i wonder why the flying f*** we are paying all the bloody taxes for?[/QUOTE]

To feed their fat ass?
Haha it's true.Taxes for imported cars are the highest in the world.Pay tax.Pay road tax.Still have to pay toll on the highway to get jam and run into potholes.sometimes got to manouver like F1 driver to avoid hitting animal carcasses.

what a topic...:hmmmm:

if a car got 110km/h speed limit(6L turbocharged but limited top speed)...would you buy it?
:thefinger:

its how u control urself...looks like you want to jump into a sea and die...because u can...and the sea can...:rofl:

Why u want to jump into the sea and die?Don't commit suicide la.Enjoy ur ride.

Chill bro.U just got a blood sucking leeach stuck to u for the rest of ur working life just like us.haha.:nurse:

110kmh limit speed ehh?? 4 me easy wat, 110kmh is still the safe speed to avoid accident, dont talk bout evo, lambo or ferrari, talk bout kancil, dont think stock kancil can easily control if above 110kmh...

btw wat 4 we buy expensive car if drive wit limit?? our money wat, just enjoy it, dare to speed, dare to pay summons la... :biggrin:

Bump: 110kmh limit speed ehh?? 4 me easy wat, 110kmh is still the safe speed to avoid accident, dont talk bout evo, lambo or ferrari, talk bout kancil, dont think stock kancil can easily control if above 110kmh...

btw wat 4 we buy expensive car if drive wit limit?? our money wat, just enjoy it, dare to speed, dare to pay summons la... :biggrin:

Write your reply...