Highway 110km/h is reasonable, because the road is not as flat as sepang circuit and can direct/indirectly danger people's life (once again, the incompetency of the some operator had been covered by the road safety banner

). The other thing is, we do have a big loop hole in the law that for letting k-car like kenari, kancil & etc to have speed more than 100km/h and can be on the highway (where K-car is banned from the highway in Japan, original K-car production country which made the k-cars with thicker metal that will at least provide a minimal protection)(sorry to point out and this is not a discrimination on those who never abuse it). Other than that, the problem will be related to money, from contractors like to earn extra, all the way till the car owner (generally) wanna save a RM10 on spare parts and etc. 110km/h on highway and 90km/h on general sounds kind of stupid for those who has good car (including me). But the gov cannot say good car can go faster (folks will start a new round of riot/demo/rally). So, what they can do is just set a limit which sits in the middle. Of cause, [rainy days] is once of the consideration, T1R also need to die

But will definitely die long after AD07 :proud: . So, regarding if I do follow the speed limit, yes, I do (normally). But in some cases, I did over speed. On the summon, I just treat it like sort of high speed tax. But rarely kene though :proud: . I can't hope the country will become smarter and braver on making rules. Just hope the cameras will not set at those 30km/h road (will definitely cause horrible traffic jam) as the overhead bridge is so dem expensive and hard to climb like Everest mountain.
I would like to use this opportunity to tell someone, please don't hog the road. If see people horn or flashing, just try your best to move to the slow lane. Not everyone has such free time to enjoy the beautiful landscape scene as you did.