top speed with auto question

I use to have one on my car but it gave some erratic problem so i remove it and just sold to a fren of mine for RM400.(test, you should had ask me earlier) Not recommended for an A/T.

Not that expensive but i think they no longer produce it...it's something like the RSM Apexi meter.

uhm.. one guy said that if we installed the Sard Attack Meter in an A/T Altezza, when you engage gears, like R, your whole car will shudder. Like when you engage it, there's like a 'tong' and you'll your car shake. lol. Besides that it does something that benefits us autos.. Rev Limiter Remover. =P Can dyno lah?

hmm... interesting.. the car i bought was already got SARD attack meter. the previous owner already installed it. not sure whether it got the same problem or not, as i've never driven other altezza except mine.

Reve Limiter Remover ? really ?? mines just speed cut remover, still cannot rev more than 7000rpm..

anybody can tell me any shop to fine tune this SARD attack meter?

Fantastic info.. just got my Altezza & was about to take out the SARD Attack meter during the next service. Guess am going to keep it hidden!

Thanks guys for the great info!

gti-wly..you cannot remove the rev limiter in the ori ECU..you need to install a piggy back ECU like the HKS IS/SZ/V Pro or Apexi Power Fc so that you can change the rev limit setting. This first step is important if you want to start more mod on yr car...the ECU is the heart of our car..

and......... its EXPENSIVE... hehehehe :_: :_: