Max Speed Of Ur Myvi!!

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
now we talking about turbo boost, bros..the thread starter claims that his YRV engine can boost up to 1.8 bar, and thinks can go even higher (which has caught my attention)

So I want to find out, what is under his hood or maybe it is just his cap ayam boost controller rosak? Can you list down what is your car specs, thread starter?

walao, I also want transplant YRV into my car already..cancel 2ZZ project :banghead:
then can win skainai and Evo
Lolz! I'm not familiar with what 1.1 Bar or 1.8 bar. Mind explaining to me what it means and which part of the car is it?

Like that don't want 2ZZ adi lar...must change to 3JZGE only can win 1.8bar YRV :rofl:

ya.. same to me too... last time drive my frens myvi going to melaka..
i wan press till full throttle very long time liao.. but the meter still pointing at 160kmh only....
duno why those other myvi can go till so fast....:hmmmm:
p/s: my frens car was 1.3 AT + 15"rims & air filter
Is not those myvi fast, I guess you were driving slow only that time that's why when they zoom passed you, it is like as if it is driving at over 180km/h :rofl:

Stock myvi majority mentioned max can go around 160 - 170km/h only...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
So I want to find out, what is under his hood or maybe it is just his cap ayam boost controller rosak? Can you list down what is your car specs, thread starter?
and boost meter as well.......:smokin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
ok....1.8bar=26.1psi or 1.8psi=0.125bar?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
lets TS choose the answer tht he want la:biggrin:

shawnho

Mar 31, 2009
hahah... Jus to share with you guys driving myvi... I have a fren who took out his speed limiter only after that he tried it on LDP highway it can reach 180km/h. Now i dun know whether is true cause he tried it with his mechanic fren.. So brief me... His car is totally stock jus to inform you..

Jin_Jat

May 2, 2009
Hometown:Penang
No wonder, nowadays when i see Myvi, mostly so fast on road lol...very scary...very few Myvi drivers drive slowly especially on highways, just becareful though while testing...peace...

shawnho

Mar 31, 2009
haha.. I know bro.. Its dangerous to drive nowadays.. But myvi is really light.. I experience it a few times.. Wow...

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
i am using T04Z HKS turbine... other then that u need to see urself le...
bro. .you use HKS T04Z in your YRV,do you know how big it is? normaly ppl put into SR,RB and JZ engine to produce more 700 whp if im not mistaken

damn salute..

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
am i getting too sensitive or the atmosphere over here is really tensed?

My altis can put in T04Z HKS Turbine or not? and 1.8 bar possible or not? :rofl:

Picture time........

Here is the sixth generation of the Volkswagen Golf, known as the <b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>Rabbit in US, was caught when being tested in the desert, California. It's wearing only light disguise, as befits a car that will be seen at a motor...