Hankook Rs2 Review by me....

if HANKOOK tire can choose rubber Compound...i will get medium to hard Compound tire....the tire life spend longer....hehe

cooljas said:
my chamber, suspension n toe setup is for track...imagine my chamber is -2.5 for front...juz one look n u will know..how is my chamber n toe adjustment!
Juz check ur alignment!
Juz my 2cents view:shades_smile:

forget bout the camber..it's for cornering..
the toe.....what is ur setting then?

my toe bad setting meh?i tot i set it for cornering and stablity in corner?

TypicalGuy said:
forget bout the camber..it's for cornering..
the toe.....what is ur setting then?

my toe bad setting meh?i tot i set it for cornering and stablity in corner?

I forgot wat is my toe setting...i go to tis tire shop tat they always do alignment n setting for track cars...i told them i wanna go for track day..they lower my suspension, adjust the chamber n toeing..maybe u should go to other tire shop n check!

Wow, at first i know about alignment, then found out about camber (coz my camber lari n juz got it done ystday , RM100 for two front adjustable camber nut + alignment..) ... And now i'm hearing about toe settings?!? What is toe setting?

And i heard that if i changed my proton saga LMST's springs to a lower springs, my camber will K.O?