I need help man!!

meaning ur tyre still new bro....i think go proton service centre..tell thm and see wad they do....ok bro !!

and u r right no woofer no life lo !!!

if they cant solve..u ask them.. "still gt warranty ma..change new car la" =p =p =p

What have you done for your LMST? Previous post read, you have not touched anything. If you change rear brake system, you may face this problem like me.
It is likely to say 'swinging rear', same as 4WS system like Prelude(sorry forgot spelling, Honda), I wanna go to right, and then Rear also follow opposite direction, for Prelude, only work with slow speed...

Mine was very serious, I could not control during corner. So i put hard spring and absorber....still have this problem..... I thought Rear axel is gone, so changed to chop shop item, but still have it..... what i can do is....need to back to normal brake system.... noone wanna change with me....

bro, did you check your alignment?

if ur rear alignment out, it may cause the buang effect when u off throttle in the corner

What have you done for your LMST? Previous post read, you have not touched anything. If you change rear brake system, you may face this problem like me.
It is likely to say 'swinging rear', same as 4WS system like Prelude(sorry forgot spelling, Honda), I wanna go to right, and then Rear also follow opposite direction, for Prelude, only work with slow speed...

Mine was very serious, I could not control during corner. So i put hard spring and absorber....still have this problem..... I thought Rear axel is gone, so changed to chop shop item, but still have it..... what i can do is....need to back to normal brake system.... noone wanna change with me....
I done nothing with my LMST oh.. When I turn right, my rear buang to left.. But how hard I turn left, it nothing happen.. Only right give me problem..

bro, did you check your alignment?

if ur rear alignment out, it may cause the buang effect when u off throttle in the corner
Rear alignment? I wanna go check alignment and also SC tomorrow lor..

You guys really helpful. Thank thank..

I had just came back from SC and asked about my matter.. So this is the solution and the mech told me about this..

Any LMST user here? Especially RM27k merdeka edition LMST.

I was driving RM27k LMST.. The buang matter is normal for it.. Cause lmst doesn't make to improve and it still using old technology.. So the solution for this matter is, change spring coil, rear absorber into gas type and 4 tyre.. Cause now LMST suspension is totally suck.. Not good for handling.. so the owner must do something on it to improve the handling.. The tyre must change cause the Sime tyre astar is not good for road handling but good for drifting..