need help about about gt wing...

Your GT wing not big enuff. Tats why it shaking when you speed.

You must change to those big GT wing (if higher than car roof and wider than car body is even better)

Big GT wing is thicker and sturdier so when hi speeding ha, it will be very stable loh.

You see all those Japan GT car or not, they all using very big big GT wing wan.

but the point is my rear bonet shake until my gt wing shake bzos tat kaki gt wing bolt on bonet then my bonet not enought thick and the screw they not screw at bonet tulang so the wing shake i drive slow and got something bumber road i also saw it shake

and dont forget to fill up petrol that cost RM1.92/litre just to do on the road tests

n_chun21 said:
but the point is my rear bonet shake until my gt wing shake bzos tat kaki gt wing bolt on bonet then my bonet not enought thick and the screw they not screw at bonet tulang so the wing shake i drive slow and got something bumber road i also saw it shake

Thats why I say your GT wing not big enough.

Its those normal type right? Its too light and when you drive slow or bumper road, the GT wing will moving and make your bonet shaking like tat.

After you change to those big big size and heavy GT wing, it will no move and shaking the bonet.

n_chun21

had u encountered air masuk dalam bonet and rusty abit around those holes u drilled?

cause as u said.....the screws is like a bit loosen......air sure masuk

did those people install your wing put FLEXIBLE RUBBER like plastesin (duno how to spell) in every corner like wrap the screw.....under the and above the kaki platform........inside of bonet......mana ada hole possible masuk air all must stick it.....else......bye bye to your whole bonet......soon u will looking your bonet from chop shop.......lol

Joeker said:
Thats why I say your GT wing not big enough.

Its those normal type right? Its too light and when you drive slow or bumper road, the GT wing will moving and make your bonet shaking like tat.

After you change to those big big size and heavy GT wing, it will no move and shaking the bonet.

Here it comes...
:stupido: :heeeelllllooooo: :stickyman: :confused:

PICT2183.jpg

PICT2184.jpg

...................!

yea yea!! big big thick thick wing sure damn kau solid wan.
no shaking..

also cos with that huge wing behind, you'll be happy to touch 100km/h LOLOLOLOL

sorry just F$cking around LOL

ehaab!!

hey those are my pictures i took last year!! (2005)
where you dug it up from?

Here is the schematic of how the big size GT wing is more stable than those normal type wan.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/Gtwing.jpg

The main point is the GT wing MUST BE BIGGER THAN THE ROOF AND WIDER THAN THE BODY.

As I mentioned before, if you see Japan GT car, all the GT wing higher than roof and wider than the body.

Even the F1 car also the wing is higher and wider than the car.

ninja_iga said:
ehaab!!

hey those are my pictures i took last year!! (2005)
where you dug it up from?

heheh..ya man..those r ur pics..
i just use the Search in " Your shots" section...hahaha

:heeeelllllooooo: :damnmate: :stupido: :bike: :banghead: :boring: :hello: :goodnight: :stoned:

Joeker said:
Here is the schematic of how the big size GT wing is more stable than those normal type wan.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/Gtwing.jpg

The main point is the GT wing MUST BE BIGGER THAN THE ROOF AND WIDER THAN THE BODY.

As I mentioned before, if you see Japan GT car, all the GT wing higher than roof and wider than the body.

Even the F1 car also the wing is higher and wider than the car.

GT WING higher than roof.........wider than car body.......and stretch out far away from car tail = bye bye ........either always pay KOPI $ or go looking another bonet to replace

LOL...

I just saw this coming a country mile away.

ehaab said:
The Wira in the picture with the ruddy huge GT wing...now THAT is a GT wing. You could land fighter planes on that one just like an aircraft carrier. In fact, they'd probably use it to replace the wings of damaged F-16s.

si|verfish said:
LOL...

I just saw this coming a country mile away.

The Wira in the picture with the ruddy huge GT wing...now THAT is a GT wing. You could land fighter planes on that one just like an aircraft carrier. In fact, they'd probably use it to replace the wings of damaged F-16s.

silverfish

it was big enough for sit 2-3 Ah Lians.
the next night i was drunk enough to go over and touch it and laugh very loudly and point and touch and shriek in laughter.
then my then gf told me:
"wei! owner over there wei!"

we then promptly cabut while laughing.

LOLOL

Did that guy stole someone's front fence, door or window grill to make the stems for the GT-wing ???

:baring_teeth: :angel_smile: :angel_smile: