Voltex GT wing TYPE V

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

leslie

Need to ask some sifu's.. the Voltex GT type V wing for Evo is it the same as the one for Subaru.. i mean in fitting and size?.. if one were to purchase an voltex type V wing and later change to a subaru can the wing fit into the subaru without any problems?

waa...leslie...

GT voltex are in the house man.....can fly up..up.....hehehehe

hehe.. it's actually a question from my friend lah... i also duno how o answer him so i post up here for answer's lor.. (if anyone know lah)..lolz

leslie,

different design, the whole thing diferent. for subaru its abit curve at the top.

hhmm.. i asked a few friends.. and they say that the voltex gt wing is not made by car make.. but it's by size.. thats why they have type 3- type 5... i'm getting confuse here..

type 3 and 5 or v are design of spoiler only. the shape of spoiler between subaru and evo are different. but who care as long as it fits.

leslie dun bluff !

Mr.P getting Voltex wings for his rides la... tonight I go his house 'kopek' ! ; P

b18cr,
chicken wings i got lah... buy at tesco for you only!!! lolz...

my friend wants to do a replica lah.. so he needs to know before he really buy it.. hehee

dewa,
you want e7 wing? hehehehe... i reserve for you lah..lolz...