Voltex GT wing TYPE V

leslie

Need to ask some sifu's.. the Voltex GT type V wing for Evo is it the same as the one for Subaru.. i mean in fitting and size?.. if one were to purchase an voltex type V wing and later change to a subaru can the wing fit into the subaru without any problems?

waa...leslie...

GT voltex are in the house man.....can fly up..up.....hehehehe

hehe.. it's actually a question from my friend lah... i also duno how o answer him so i post up here for answer's lor.. (if anyone know lah)..lolz

leslie,

different design, the whole thing diferent. for subaru its abit curve at the top.

hhmm.. i asked a few friends.. and they say that the voltex gt wing is not made by car make.. but it's by size.. thats why they have type 3- type 5... i'm getting confuse here..

type 3 and 5 or v are design of spoiler only. the shape of spoiler between subaru and evo are different. but who care as long as it fits.

leslie dun bluff !

Mr.P getting Voltex wings for his rides la... tonight I go his house 'kopek' ! ; P

b18cr,
chicken wings i got lah... buy at tesco for you only!!! lolz...

my friend wants to do a replica lah.. so he needs to know before he really buy it.. hehee

dewa,
you want e7 wing? hehehehe... i reserve for you lah..lolz...