Max Speed Of Ur Myvi!!

but ur 1st post stated tht ur myvi juz changed spark plug only right?now you talk abt YRV.....or,u owned 2 myvi's?

yup i have 2 myvi coz YRV fuel and service cost too high.. coz i am doing outdoor sales then i ask my family to chose a car for me lo~ then they said myvi inside nice and big... then chose myvi lo~

myvi damn save petrol... RM65 MAX can run for 500++ KM

Coz this myvi is my gf car...
my car RM50 ...can run 170KM nia... (T.T)

all this spec enough to smoke many car already( But depens on ur skill)
i owned 2 mivec on wira and satria

yup i have 2 myvi coz YRV fuel and service cost too high.. coz i am doing outdoor sales then i ask my family to chose a car for me lo~ then they said myvi inside nice and big... then chose myvi lo~

let me ask you, you own 2 MyVi or 2 Mivec (Satria+Wira)?

Coz this myvi is my gf car...
my car RM50 ...can run 170KM nia... (T.T)

aiya 170km only ka~ what u do oh? so save fuel geh~ ^^

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:07 PM ----------

myvi x2 satria x1 wira x1 caldina x1<--3rd brother geh(cancer) he had pass away last year so family shared use~
myvi 1.3m New!(january car)
myvi 1.3(T)m (YRV)(2nd hand car)2009 aug
Satria (body1.3) (Mivec1.6 4Trottle)(4th hand car)1995 april
Wira (1.5GLi body) (Mivec1.8) (3rd hand car) 1997 oct

aiya 170km only ka~ what u do oh? so save fuel geh~ ^^

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:07 PM ----------

myvi x2 satria x1 wira x1 caldina x1<--3rd brother geh(cancer) he had pass away last year so family shared use~

I'm sorry to hear about your brother...sorry for your loss. I guess you treasure the Caldina like your own brother.

a-d5...mind to share wht the top speed of ur YRV myvi u've ever tried?

so many cars you got, wish one day can see your car garage

I'm sorry to hear about your brother...sorry for your loss. I guess you treasure the Caldina like your own brother.

ya.. treasure it like 9999 prue gold caldina...
he had cancer coz he juz everyday after work also mod his caldina until no sleep then will got cancer plus smoking...
so u guys better take care urself dun overwhelming urself...

---------- Post added at 06:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:43 PM ----------

a-d5...mind to share wht the top speed of ur YRV myvi u've ever tried?

i had try my top speed with my YRV is at MEX Maju highway 220km/h scare already this mod is my brother made... boost can go 1.8bar. when i go until 210km/h my behind starting to shake already i still dun know the problem...

---------- Post added at 06:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:50 PM ----------

so many cars you got, wish one day can see your car garage

My garage like lapsap tong de if one day u can come with ur friend to view my garage then can help me clean my garage lo... haha sure we can meet one day...:proud::rofl:

i had try my top speed with my YRV is at MEX Maju highway 220km/h scare already this mod is my brother made... boost can go 1.8bar. when i go until 210km/h my behind starting to shake already i still dun know the problem...

wow, 1.8 bar? are you sure? that is a lot of power there which I highly doubt there is :rolleyes:

How much hp you have there under the hood? damn geng la, can boost 1.8 bar and even higher, I think Stock Evo also lose to you leh.

can you list down what is the mods that you have made for your boost 1.8 bar YRV engine? for example what type of turbo that you are using?

1.8 bar in yrv :adore:

the shake maybe cause form the rim,tyre or suspension la..

yeehau..the max boost for stock evo just around 1.6 like that onli lo

that's why I am curious to meet up with this guy loh, see what 'ingredients' he has put under the hood until can boost 1.8 bar for a 1.3 Turbo YRV engine..your skainai also lose ma?

sudah lose kao kao ma...3 times of mine!

walao, I also want transplant YRV into my car already..cancel 2ZZ project :banghead:
then can win skainai and Evo

so u mean if u r driving F or L then u can exceed speed limit legally??

btw....pls dun put too much fxxk in ur post.......u will make this thread become a war zone.

another question mark here...........(?)

*peace* guy.........

khoo198:ur a really cool guy wei..dat fella so lanci u can still talk as if nothing happened.if its me,i sure f**k him up nicely.:rock:

and btw,myvi 1.3 can go 160+.tested before in my gf's myvi.

ya.. same to me too... last time drive my frens myvi going to melaka..
i wan press till full throttle very long time liao.. but the meter still pointing at 160kmh only....
duno why those other myvi can go till so fast....:hmmmm:
p/s: my frens car was 1.3 AT + 15"rims & air filter