Is it sexy for women to have flower tattoo on breast?

aderzhang; in our religious, tattooing is forbid.

ok, so what kind of religion if u'd like to tell me?

---------- Post added at 11:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:55 AM ----------

ader....TR n SF have met each other since they are based quite close to each other...i on the other hand am the phantom of the opera...they can hear me but cant see me...i'm about 400kms away from them.

ajik...paste on tatoo is ok rite?

ok, i see, u r the ghost from hell....................hehe... dont scare others cos they are innocent ...

i am sure u r a kind ghost, right???:burnout: so how do u know they are 400kms away from them???

artuto;hehe..paste-on tattoo is ok..as i was a kid,i also enjoying dis..but now,it's all just memories..also anything related to tattooing is forbid..dun wanna teach ur child to smthing dat our religion forbid..hehe

aderzhang; me a muslim..

Artuto? :rofl:

Wei...Arturo...that sounds so ghey man...
So, does your gf kiss your left breast more or the right breast more? :rofl:

At least I don't Tattoo your name on my chest...I just got this T-Shirt which doesn't sound like ghey:
om_personalized_tshirt-p235388814361653459qmr8_400.jpg

Aderzhang, create a personal Facebook account then we can share more photos among me and you only xD...

No need to see who is more handsome la...cuz Arturo is super-sexy so he is the most handsome one...haha! :laugh:

SF...my gf totally ignores both breasts n goes straight for the 11th finger. :biggrin:

where u find all these photos ler....didnt know my nick can end up on t-shirt oso

i think ader cant create a facebook profile la...facebook banned in china mah...

Ader...i'm living n working in a different state than SF n TR so we've never met before...

Damn! Must be real huge and Long 11th Finger that she is so attracted to and go straight down right away :rofl:

Lolz! I'm who I'm so, photos like this is possible geh haha! But it is not done by me...cuz I just bought this T-Shirt somewhere in this world. :rofl:

Oh ya...forgot that China banned facebook. My fren told me about that.

Arturo, we might have met but didn't know we knew each other but I met your GF before wor..:biggrin:

I also not sure...cuz met a few of them claiming they are attached to Arturo or some just said met u before once then next morning dunno each other liao :rofl:

hehe, u two funny gus...yes, facebook has banned in china already, anyhow i can log on by VPN, the dummy america network...

i am not so clear about malaysian culture, only know that so many chinese there...one day , i hope i can travel there la, hehe.........:sleep:

---------- Post added at 02:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:56 PM ----------

it sounds that Arturo is very famous here in this forum la......:idea:

I don't mind being your personal Tour Guide if u plan to come down to Malaysia...:wink:
Arturo can carry your luggage so no worries :biggrin:
TitanRev will be driving us around :laugh:

I don't mind being your personal Tour Guide if u plan to come down to Malaysia...:wink:
Arturo can carry your luggage so no worries :biggrin:
TitanRev will be driving us around :laugh:

hmm, that sounds like an amazing and terrific tourism.....so attractive to me.....

wait,,,,,haha,, in the near future,,,,

---------- Post added at 03:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:03 PM ----------

of course , it is my honor as tour guide to anyone of u here if guys go to travelling beijing, china

*Terms and Conditions Applied*

#Rule 1:
No BF allowed :laugh:
#Rule 2: Put on "I Love Arturo" T-Shirt :hahaha:

Drive you around....you slow slow wait...you think i'm your driver ah.....

Wah~~~be tour guide woh......didn't you that you are so generous wan...maybe to the other sex....Muahahahaha....

Aiyo...I where got so bad. Just friend driving friend around nia :wink:

Not only the other sex geh...all friends. Even if Arturo come also will show him around geh...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:11 PM ----------

Aderzhang:
I prefer Rule 1 leh lolz! :rofl:

join wat...if too bz carry bag liau wat to see...wah so fast i kena demoted to bagboy woooor

SF...if a samy muthu from india wanna come to malaysia u wanna become tout guide boh? :rofl: that time i confirm will become bagboy for u.

Lolz! :rofl:
Don't say until so bad...not bagboy but a handy friend. :top:

Why you choose Samy Muthu only carry bag for me? Don't tell me you are a great fan of his arr :rofl:

If Sun Ye or Sun Mi goes out with you, I don't mind being your bagboy and inclusive as a driver too for whole day :top:

after reading this suddenly i want to go beijing....

:p

why not???? hehe...........

---------- Post added at 04:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:46 PM ----------

easy , easy, easy, guy.........:bawling:

u r not the driver, of course u r the focus...handsome guy.....

only the guy who drive the car can be the focus.....:biggrin: