Is it sexy for women to have flower tattoo on breast?

lol, of course u can, my pleasure....

u r still young,,,but older than me... :biggrin:

at first , i thought u r an old man but with a young heart full of passion...:burnout:

HAHA! :laugh:

Old adi...no longer 21 years old :rofl:
Lucky I'm not an old man...have the age that matches the young heart with full of passion haha!

Thanks for the compliment. :smile:

We will chat more on private messaging. :biggrin:

Ader, SF is a young old man....Muaahahahahaha

Hahahaha~~SF...

Ader, SF very handsome one...Looks like some Big star....

:banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

TR, don't play me around la...if handsome means I won't be having problems :rofl:

Ader, TR more handsome yet by his side, there is an Angel of Beauty. :biggrin:
Lolz! Getting more exaggerating adi...later say I own a SLR pula :rofl:

who sez married edi is not young?? :mad:

Nobody says :biggrin: :vroam:

---------- Post added at 02:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:16 PM ----------

lol, ok i see. both SF and TR are handsome guys....

so funny, both of u two guys own a hot girls image......

:idea:

No la..TR look better than me...no matter how handsome also lose to Seremban Prince :rofl:
My girl image hotter hor? :rofl:

p.s: Seremban is one of the City in Negeri Sembilan

Yes, Ader. I agree with TitanRev. Arturo is the sexiest of all but TitanRev is the most handsome of all :top:

You wanna know why he is sexy Ader? :rofl: :laugh:

i'm super sexy...

...cos i have a tatoo of SF on my left breast n a tatoo of TR of my right breast...

Woi, arturo....MCB~~damn ghey weii~~yukes...

it seems like three VW after Myvi LE lor...ghehehe...

i wish my girl can hv 1...but we cant...hehe

why can not????

---------- Post added at 05:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:13 PM ----------

Yes, Ader. I agree with TitanRev. Arturo is the sexiest of all but TitanRev is the most handsome of all :top:

You wanna know why he is sexy Ader? :rofl: :laugh:

it seems that i missed the wonderful debate.....
i gona be mad cos of the bad network service....
why do u all guys descripte other guys " sexy".. that world is woman-used....haha.

u three guys know each other ? it is unfair,, i never see any of u.,,, so i cant judge which one is most handsome.... maybe, u three guys send me ur most handsome picture to me so that i can judge which one is most handsome or "sexy"? ok???:burnout::stupid:

ader....TR n SF have met each other since they are based quite close to each other...i on the other hand am the phantom of the opera...they can hear me but cant see me...i'm about 400kms away from them.

ajik...paste on tatoo is ok rite?