DC5R Convoy & Photography

Next time during convoy come closer to dhil's car k....During photoshoot there were 40 over cars..I didn't take individual :( There are a few pictures with your car in it but it's not good enough as a whole because some have people around the corner, some not good enough...but I'll be preparing a CD for everyone :)

Will calculate the cost and let you guys know! Then arrange next TT to collect your CDs of photos for all the convoys [that I've attended so far].

Thanks!
Btw, tried the photomerge already?
Piece of cake right?

Vagabond / Timmy is the most fast & the furious dc5 in penang. It was certified by F.I.A.

meor.jpg

meor is trying hard to take over th iswara hahahah

LOL Meor!

Here are some of the pictures I took the other day at APD...Hope you don't mind it's not all DC5 pictures :)

1. Baby's Topview
DC5R_Topview_by_miccobayb.jpg

2. Backside
DC5R_Wing_by_miccobayb.jpg

3. Dyno Dynamics
Dyno_Dynamics_APD_by_miccobayb.jpg

4. DC5R Gear Knob
Please note that this pictures is taken inside a SUBARU Spec-C RA...not inside a DC5. :stupid:
DC5R_Gear_Knob_by_miccobayb.jpg

best siut...dyno competition...f430 dyno...the best was the CLK DTM...super rare wei...full carbon body inside out..ketiak pon basah....

More :)

1. Ferrari F430
Ferrari_F430_by_miccobayb.jpg

2. Mugen Wing
DC5R_Mugen_Wing_by_miccobayb.jpg

3. Automotive Performance Development Centre (APD) ONE PART of it.
APD_Workshop_by_miccobayb.jpg

4. Subaru Spec C RA
Subaru_Spec_C_RA_Brembo_by_miccobayb.jpg

It is easier and nicer to view them altogether via my blog.

nice2.....weldone guys....

Bump: nice2.....weldone guys....

apd = look stylish workshop.. how about in terms of price???? same as sunway??? more cheap??? more expensive???