Mitsu Convoy!!!!!!

DR78

Hi there i'm a newbie in this forum. Well I was just wondering if anyone interested for a mitsu convoy?? My friends and i as well as the malaysian fto club president are planning to have a convoy after such a long time but we don't have enough kaki.. so sad,
We will start off in Klang valley area and the destination wiil be decided by vote la..do give some suggestion. hopefully we can have it somewhere in the middle of october so dat will probably give all of us enough time to beautify our monster machine..

It will be great fun to meet more friends. hopefully we can arrange some fun activities as well.
one suggestion so far was to go PD..

Hope all the mitsu owners can participate and provide with some suggestions..

so by 10th of OCT we should conclude the date, venue to meet up, destination as well as activities..
If all the guys can bring at least 2 girls it will be much more fun la..haha..i'll try my best la..

Thanks guys. your participation will be greatly appreciated..
cheers :tee:

haha..
sounds good!!
tell fto president that he has leslie's support from MLOC!!!..hehehe...
we will join you guys for the meeting and i will see on my side how many interested to go!!!...
keep me updated!!! ask the fto president to call me lor!!! he has my number!!!.. where is he now a days ah??? by the way???.. so quiet

Hi Leslie, thanks for the support.
I try to organize one. By the way, do u guys plan for any convoy, perhaps we can join in.

Cheers !!

dont make it so fast! >_< my car arrived already ! my father getting it tommorow :cool: :wink:

leslie said:
haha..
sounds good!!
tell fto president that he has leslie's support from MLOC!!!..hehehe...
we will join you guys for the meeting and i will see on my side how many interested to go!!!...
keep me updated!!! ask the fto president to call me lor!!! he has my number!!!.. where is he now a days ah??? by the way???.. so quiet

hey thanks 4 the support man..zender busy ma lately..well c la if we can join u guys if u all will hold any convoy.. think dis time sure big one la.. will recruit people from our side la..but its a pleasure to have ur support bro..
k will keep u updated..

flizzardo said:
dont make it so fast! >_< my car arrived already ! my father getting it tommorow :cool: :wink:

don worry will try to wait 4 u la..but u r most welcome to join us man... wah wat car u beli la?? 2 weeks not enuf to mod ke??don la mod kau kau n come...its a friendly convoy only...haha.. k la enjoy ur new ride..

DR78 said:
don worry will try to wait 4 u la..but u r most welcome to join us man... wah wat car u beli la?? 2 weeks not enuf to mod ke??don la mod kau kau n come...its a friendly convoy only...haha.. k la enjoy ur new ride..

thx man! we bought lancer ! yeh i am not going to mod kau kau lol! only exterior for now xD!

flizzardo said:
thx man! we bought lancer ! yeh i am not going to mod kau kau lol! only exterior for now xD!

no problem bro.. k just remember to bring more chicks k..haha..do invite all mitsu car owners to join in as well la..
currently we r still recruiting people.. k cheers bro..

hey guys... im a FTO owner too... love this homepage but really dont have the time to log on much...i would really like to come for the FTO gathering OR all the mivecs gathering...anyway im also running on mivec too :rock: so if u guys dont mind giving me a buzz at 012-3668755 really appreciates it dudes

keep the mivecS on my brother :tee:

hey fto n mivec gathering this sunday 10am at shell station, the one after eastin hotel. might convoy to genting depending on the crowd.. come on guys.. the more the merrier.. non mivec also come la.. will confirm have fun the whole day.....
all r welcome to join us...

k flizzardo.... don worry la just come bet 10 to 10.30 am on sunday la.. we all sure there one la.. so far 5 cars confirm la...hope mloc can join us as well la..
my no. 0129149446..
cheers bro

sonoffire666 said:
Yo DR78, try to invited more people to join in this sunday's convoy... More fun.. :rock:

ok ok.. hope no one ffk la.. hehe.. btw try ask leslie whether wanna join us o not...hehe..
hey tailo, i saw a bluebird sss with rb20 engine want to sell for about 6 k la.. gatal tot want to learn drifting...hehehe.. any idea bout this car??

DR78 said:
ok ok.. hope no one ffk la.. hehe.. btw try ask leslie whether wanna join us o not...hehe..
hey tailo, i saw a bluebird sss with rb20 engine want to sell for about 6 k la.. gatal tot want to learn drifting...hehehe.. any idea bout this car??

Hahaha... Gatal wanna play drift huh...??? Get a AE86 or cefiro maa... Anyway, there will be a drift exibition at Bkt Jalil car park tomorrow(12th Nov 2005) afternoon.. wanna go..??

As for the bluebird... I think is not so ngam for drifting lahh..

sonoffire666 said:
Hahaha... Gatal wanna play drift huh...??? Get a AE86 or cefiro maa... Anyway, there will be a drift exibition at Bkt Jalil car park tomorrow(12th Nov 2005) afternoon.. wanna go..??

As for the bluebird... I think is not so ngam for drifting lahh..

haha ya lor gatal.. after c initial d again became more gatal.. budget low so tot maybe get cheap one first la..i trying for 5 k.. tot if he willing then try la.. if rugi also wont hurt so much la..hehe..if want can ask the bluebird guy show us d car on sunday la...hehehe..
tomorrow me working till ten at night la...sighoff only on sundays..thank god la..next week free la abit.. hope got more drift scene coming up.

got all my gears for drifting edi.. manage to get hold of one kap cai helmet, few brand new bata slippers size 11( bigger a bit so easier to heel n toe).. need to find a shirt n pants la.. hope they will be approved by FIA la..

hahaha

Write your reply...