Petrol Price UP UP UP 40 cents WEF 1st Jan 2008??

yurigtr

Just recieved an sms from a friend regarding the price increase? any of you got it? he told me his friend forwarded to him?

Any of you have any story about this? how true is that ?

no idea, but if they want to increase the price for sure they will inform by media and not by sms.

i heard increase 100 dolar at news? meaning RM360 la? gagagagaga.

and i saw lotsa peeps queing up just to fill up, btw like it or not.... U STILL GOTTA FILL UP sooner or later :biggrin:

Don't you just love rumour mongers and how people will, without fail, help them spread their piece of fabricated news, especially bad ones.

Yay. Everyone should work from home. hehehe Malaysian companies should adopt the work from home thingy.

politically, they won't increase it yet le... elections coming, they won't do anything harming the rakyat... only after the elections, the story come... so, prepare yourself !!

Petrol Up liao! RM0.50! I just went to fuel up! Dang it!... Dang dang dang...
Oh... it was a dream.... hehehe

dun forget to let us knoe..
so that I can propose to my company to gave more petrol allowance.. hahahahahahahha....

Bloody hell, my petronas and exxonmobil frens said 14th january fuel price increase RM0.87.

P/S: THIS IS NOT A RUMOUR COZ THEY WORK IN OIL N GAS COMPANY !!!!