u want it to be in KL??... its far for me though... huhu... unless if KL got nice food and nice program i might be able to come down geh......
yeah yeah... especially if got lengluianywhere is fine actually. No where is too far for some good food and company.

Maybe Carace can bring some of her lenglui's friend to intro intro .... *hint* the one with the sexy mole??? Hehehe ...

haha... eyong particularly interested in the sexy mole huh...![]()
same here... i'm getting insomnia seeing her photos... i might fly when i meet her.... i'm afraid of heights....The more i see her i cannot sleep wei..........
:vollkommenauf:
Not a fetish ... armmm ... hey, never know what a mole could do right? But I think she's not bad looking either ... and of course, Carace too ...

same here... i'm getting insomnia seeing her photos... i might fly when i meet her.... i'm afraid of heights....
haha... u are praising other gals in carace thread ahh... later she merajuk den u know...![]()
Disclaimer liao ma "... and of course, Carace too ..."
so how is the makan trip??...
errrr.....not so sure.
lets speed this up a little, how about this weekend? or friday night?
http://www.velocity-media.net/reon/carace/caracecanada.jpg
carace... http://static-wk.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif http://static-wk.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif