Carace Kwan~!!!

u want it to be in KL??... its far for me though... huhu... unless if KL got nice food and nice program i might be able to come down geh......

anywhere is fine actually. No where is too far for some good food and company.

Maybe Carace can bring some of her lenglui's friend to intro intro .... *hint* the one with the sexy mole??? Hehehe ...

http://www.velocity-media.net/reon/carace/caracecanada.jpg

carace... http://static-wk.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif http://static-wk.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

I think eyong is attracted by the mole.....Hehehehe:rofl: or you have a fetish for girls with sexy mole...:biggrin:

Not a fetish ... armmm ... hey, never know what a mole could do right? But I think she's not bad looking either ... and of course, Carace too ...

The more i see her i cannot sleep wei..........

:vollkommenauf:
same here... i'm getting insomnia seeing her photos... i might fly when i meet her.... i'm afraid of heights....

Not a fetish ... armmm ... hey, never know what a mole could do right? But I think she's not bad looking either ... and of course, Carace too ...

haha... u are praising other gals in carace thread ahh... later she merajuk den u know...:rofl:

same here... i'm getting insomnia seeing her photos... i might fly when i meet her.... i'm afraid of heights....

haha... u are praising other gals in carace thread ahh... later she merajuk den u know...:rofl:

Disclaimer liao ma "... and of course, Carace too ..."

Didn't know Carace is the jealous type anyway ... If that's the case, soli lor ... ;(

errrr.....not so sure.
lets speed this up a little, how about this weekend? or friday night?

this weekend ahh??... friday will be fine with me i guess... but jz minor yumcha la ok... dun la makan besar... i bankrupt this month... paying my housemate for reversing into his car....:banghead:

who else ON??...

http://www.velocity-media.net/reon/carace/caracecanada.jpg

carace... http://static-wk.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif http://static-wk.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

the gal beside her is pretty ma....both oso wan la...:love:

Jin, so you tamak......want to play sandwich izit? Hehehehe.......:rofl: *cabut....